Martin Dingman Morgan Shoes - Brogued Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Originating in Scotland, the sporty cap-toe brogue has evolved into a thoroughly modern shoe that adapts to both relaxed and dressy occasions. Martin Dingman's Morgan lace-up shoe is a classy interpretation of the style in exceptional tumbled leather.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IronButt from Pittsburgh PA on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Great Shoes Great Price High Quality
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in Minnesota from Minneapolis, Mn. on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I wear a10 1/2 D width this shoe feels good in a 10 1/2.
    Good leather. Not too dressy just a enough texture in the leather and a little thicker sole to make it a perfect shoe for better than blue jean and less than tie attire.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by car guy from Waynesboro,Va on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    slightly narrow if your foot width is more on the wide side of medium. like a D width.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Classic Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professional Engineer from Greenville SC on Friday, September 7, 2012
    Seemed a little tight at first, but after the first day they broke in quite well.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by axman from Columbia Mo on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    This was a very nice shoe but I needed it in a size 1/2 larger. I had to send it back but I would order one if they had the size.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bumpside from Virginia on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Classic cap toe styling with very comfortable soles. Seeing the comment about poor quality leather had me concerned but I think the leather is just fine.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Seattle, Wa on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    The leather feel cheap. I don't expect them to last long. Quality does not live up to other Martin Dingman shoes I've owned.
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the walker from Boston on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Excellent fit right out of the box
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by einstein from Guam on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    The leather appears to be of inferior quality.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor fit at the heel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Classic Design, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Mike from Twin Falls, Idaho on Friday, February 17, 2012
    This is a great pair of shoes; very well-made and comfortable right out of the box. Clearly a dress shoe, but looks great with jeans as well. This is my first Dingman purchase and it will not be my last.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.