Martin Gordon Cotton Canvas Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A washed finish lends instant casual appeal to Martin Gordon's sport shirt, crafted from subtly textured cotton canvas.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Al the Hiker from Virginia on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Real nice light canvas shirt. The fabric is relatively thin canvas and kind of rough.. Got softer after the first wash. In mine, the inside is beige. I ordered a small and can say it is true to size. Tayloring and workmanship is good.
  • Reviewed by Mister Bill from Greenville, SC on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    This shirt is a great buy at the bargain STP price. It is well-made with high-quality material and detailing. I bought the Denim color and it looks good on. I bought one size larger than normal because of my experience with other Martin Gordon shirts, and also the advice of other reviewers. The larger size is perfect for me.
  • Reviewed by l3mhuang from Colorado on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    This is very good made shirts. It has the quality of material and craftsman. I also like the fit. I had ordered three more after a first one.
  • Reviewed by Peter on the Faraway Island from Nantucket, Massachusetts on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Excellent material and tailoring. A perfect fit. Ideal for casual wear with jeans and chinos.
  • Reviewed by formerly Jim the Runner from Brooklyn on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    Fabric is substantial yet light. I am really happy with this canvas shirt. I even wear it with a tie and a suit.
  • Reviewed by Pamela Poet from Albuquerque on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Looks nice. Not too heavy and not too light. Wear as a shirt or light shirt jacket. The XXL was in between XL and XXL. Instead of sending it back, my husband chose to lose 10 pounds.
  • Reviewed by 5dayweekend from Charleston, SC on Friday, October 11, 2013
    Very high quality shirt. Runs small. This brand's sleeves are about an inch shorter then average. Thought the shirt would be softer.
  • Reviewed by Adrian from Oahu on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Quality
  • Reviewed by sqms from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Really nice thin-canvas shirt. Is well made and can be machine washed and dried. Sizing is slightly small.
  • Reviewed by BK from Colorado on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Ordered these in 3 colors because really like canvas shirts. I usually wear sleeves rolled up. All of these shirts have light khaki lining in sleeves. So when they are rolled up you have contrasting color. Looked okay with the green shirt. Didn't like the contrast with the other colors. The collar on the shirt also rises a bit and doesn't stay in place very well. But for a casual shirt at this price it will do okay. And for the quality of fabric, color saturation and detail for this price it was worth keeping the one in green. Returned the others.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.