Martin Gordon Linen Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. For your trips to Bora Bora or to simply revitalize vacation memories, Martin Gordon's linen pants lend tranquil summer comfort with a loose-fitting cut of cool-wearing fabric.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Great linen pant from Portage, MI on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    I got these for my husband for a gift. He loves the way they fit. They fit true to size. I ordered the size he typically wears and they fit great. Only complaint we have is that the pants are pretty see-through. Definitely have to wear beige underwear under them. Even if he wears white, you can see the outline. Beige works best.
  • Reviewed by ron, the jazz guy from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    good linen, and well-made for the money
  • Reviewed by Jeremy T from California on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Nice light weight material, but unfortunately these are cut too narrow to fit over athletic/muscular thighs. Returned.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    These pants are of an almost silky light linen. They have mild wrinkling with laundering and iron out easily. these are nice enough for regular work days (not office wear-I work in a clinic). My biggest complaint is they are sized on the big side; a 34/32 usually fits me well-maybe a bit snug, these are loose around the waist and drag on the floor unless I were my boots (have a small heel).
  • Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Thant's the problem with linen - hard to get them ironed.
    They look and feel great, but after a was they require lots of work to get back there.
    Good buy for the price if you're willing to put the work in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vacation bound from VA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    The waist of one of the 38s was perfect, the other pant was more of a 40 and had to be altered. Looks great on, lots of room in the thigh area so they hang straight and are slimming. Linen was high quality. Would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam from NYC on Monday, December 03, 2012
    As all of the other reviewers said, order one size down (2" smaller waist) and they'll fit perfect. Very comfortable and stylish - for a great price. I liked them so much I order them in another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard to Please Peter from New York, NY on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    These are nice Summer linen pants. Not very fitted, but that's good for Summer, in my opinion.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepe from San Juan, PR on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Excelent quality and value for the money. Must order one size smaller for a perfect fit. Other than that, great product!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: One Size To Large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mel from nyc on Saturday, August 25, 2012
    way too big for the stated size,
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.