Martin Gordon Linen T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A weekend treat, Martin Gordon's linen T-shirt sets the dial to easy going with breezy cool linen, finished with flatlock seams for irritation-free comfort.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jd from nj on Monday, June 23, 2014
    all time favorite fabric. owned many linen sweaters, shirts over the years but not one as light and thin as this one ( which to me, is a good thing) I cant say how this holds up after washings, because the last place this shirt is going , is in a washer. great shirt. just wish they had more colors, because I would own every one of them
  • Reviewed by Chris from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I bought several of these shirts only to return them. They were plenty wide but were too short on the length. They were just about 1 inch away from being a belly shirt. I'm not sure if washing them would have made them draw up even more but before they were even washed they were too short.
    The fabric seemed like it would be comfortable but I only tried the shirt on for a minute before putting it back into the box for a return.
    If you have a short torso then these shirts will fit great.
  • Reviewed by cj from Eastern Sierra on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Fabric very thin, developed multiple holes in fabric after only two wearings/washings. Not only along stitching, but in the body of the fabric.
  • Reviewed by Alexei Levine from Massachusetts on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    I love how these shirts drape, and they're so cool in the hot weather. Also, because they're linen they don't get smelly easily, which is good, because I wear them when I hike, kayak, and roller blade in the summer! They will fall part with excessive washing and drying, so I avoid putting them in the dryer, but they're so comfortable that they're worth the extra care. I would say go down one size when ordering if you don't plan on machine drying them. I wish they made these with long sleeves!
  • Reviewed by Jimfamguy from TX on Friday, August 30, 2013
    Brand new, the neck seems stretched out and sloppy. Perhaps this is the way linen works?
  • Reviewed by Eros from Southern California on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Perfect in the hot summer weather and a good choice for an initial layer when covering up!
  • Reviewed by Romazicon from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    This is an excellent shirt and quite comfortable. More so honestly than I expected. And is also surprisingly cool even in hot weather. Highly recommend this.
  • Reviewed by Me the shopper from California on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I bought this shirt for my husband, but it looks like one of my shirts. It is about 2 inches shorter than every other men's t-shirt he owns, but it exactly the length of mine. I am 5 inches shorter, so this is a problem. In addition there are lots of loose threads everywhere. It does not seem well made, and certainly not worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from NC on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    I normally wear a Large so being linen I ordered an X-large and it is smaller than a normal large
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs very Small to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kawhona from Phoenix on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Great shirt but not for my body type
    • Cons: For athletic builds only
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #