Martin Gordon Plaid Flannel Sport Shirt - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. This plaid flannel sport shirt from Martin Gordon effortlessly blends rugged outdoor appeal with the sophistication of pristine tailoring, all in premium cotton that’s constructed to last

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ralph from New York on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Great Buy. Very comfortable and warm!!!
  • Reviewed by Drake from Princeton on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    6'2", 185 LBs: ordered a large and a medium because if sizing comments. Before washing, the large was too bulky and medium fit perfectly. After washing, large was perfect fit and medium way too small.
  • Reviewed by Drake from Princeton on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    6'2", 185 LBs: ordered a large and a medium because if sizing comments. Before washing, the large was too bulky and medium fit perfectly. After washing, large was perfect fit and medium way too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bentnailz from Gig harbor,WA on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Two of the buttons fell off after three weeks and two washes. Size seems to run small in the chest and arm length. Liked the colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brannon32 from Vallejo, CA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    This isn't a fluffy warm flannel, nor is it a dress shirt. It's something in between. There is a warm cotton feel to it, but it feels sedate. I'll be wearing this as a layer on spring or fall days. One thing that I really did like was the sharpness of the colors. I like wearing this shirt.

    As for fit, it is a little loose in the middle. Good arm length and wide enough around the shoulders, but this certainly isn't a fited shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Ocean City, Md. on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    wear it around house and out. good looks and feel. very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old shoe dog from Jamestown, NC on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    This is a good looking shirt but the sizing is waaaay off. Size large was a perfect fit for my 16yr old son. Unfortunately I purchased it for me, he wears a mens size small! I had the same problem with a Martin Gordon long sleeve tee. My son was pleased...I was not. I will not buy this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Day Hiker from Central Oregon on Monday, December 31, 2012
    One of the features I like best about these shirts is that they don't have the pleat at the bottons, much better for wash and wear as they don't pucker up at the bottons. I have yet to wash so I can't speak for the shrinkage factor. This appears to be a great shirt for the price as most Martin Gordon shirts are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trade parader from South Fork, L.I. on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Great for minimally heated jobsite. Not bulky, but keeps you warm and looking good.A cut above at a very good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lizb from Annapolis, MD on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I bought this for my husband. He is 5'10" and barrel-chested. I tried a large first, but it pulled across the chest when he was doing anything but standing still so we exchanged for an xl and it fits very nicely even after going in the wash. I didn't notice the shirt shrinking at all. The teal and brown colors are handsome and my husband is very satisfied with the quality and feel of the shirt.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.