Martin Gordon Plaid Shadow Check Sport Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Defined windowpanes gradually fade to lighter checks, creating a pleasing shadow effect in this summery long sleeve shirt from Martin Gordon.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by kfstennis from North Carolina on Friday, March 1, 2013
    This is a nice light summer shirt with muted grey tones. I like the color and weight. There were an incredible number of strings to cut off so the finishing was poor. Havent worn it yet but expect that it will be really nice in the summer. I usually wear a large but ordered an XL and it fits as most medium-large shirts so order a size up for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlos the jackal from Southern US on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    This shirt was so cheaply made, bad stitching, threads sticking out every where. The sizing is way off, I'm 5'10", 160lbs and the medium is too small and the sleeves are way too short. There is no way this shirt was first quality.
  • Reviewed by BenQ from Greenville, SC on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    The fabric is beautiful and is soft and lightweight. The cut is short, which I like, since I wear it untucked. Very nice tailored fit. One of my favorite shirts to wear. I get compliments on it.
  • Reviewed by Brad from Greenwich, CT on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    No way this shirt will fit anyone. A large was perfect for sleeve length and shoulder fit, but was way too short in length. An XL would be too big in sleeves and shoulders.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by garyg from Athens GA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    This is a nice shirt except that in XL it actually was signficantly smaller than the three size standard L Dockers shirts that I bought at the same time. I really like the shirt but won't gamble that a 2XL actually is an XL. Sheesh.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sizing is one size small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GC from Florida on Monday, March 26, 2012
    This is a big disappolintment ! Not good quality and too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Restricts Movement
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oz Rugby from Australia on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Casual shirt for day use.
    • Best Uses: casual wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Maui on Friday, March 16, 2012
    no comment
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Snug Fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim Cranston from Santa Cruz, Ca. on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    I recognize I have gained some weight lately, but this shirt fit like a medium, and it had the strangest back seams I've ever seen in a male shirt. I expected a more durable fabric for what the item retailed for.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Nice plaid
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Phoenix, Az on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Casual wear, business casual wear, travel etc.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.