Martino Logan Tall Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Make your warmest, most stylish winter fashion statement yet in Martino's tall Logan boots, loaded with cold-weather essentials like a water-resistant upper and insulating Radiantex membrane, and styled like they're ready for the runway!

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kate from Montana on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Fit was fine. The white stitching around the sole made it look cheap. It just didn't feel really well made and didn't look it either. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by Jessica B. from Delaware on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These boots are super cute and the suede is oh so soft but... they have no arch support or foot bed cushioning and my heel slips a bit. I'm sure this can be fixed with a sole insert but they seem so well made I shouldn't have to "fit" them to feel right. I decided to keep them regardless because of the cute factor and you can wear them with jeans, leggings and dresses. Just so you know I got the green and they seem to fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy who loves snow!!! from Little Rock, AR on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I normally wear a size 7 shoe but read comments to order a half size larger. Ordered a 7.5 in the black suede and it is perfect!!! Bought these Martino Logan Tall Boots as well as the Khombu Birch High Boots. I wore both at Sundance and will be returning the Khombu boots. My feet froze in the Khombu brand! Was very disappointed in them because reviews were good, but LOVED the Martino brand!!! Martino blows the Khombu boot out of the water!!! But, they are totally different boots in styling. The Khombu boots look like they would be so much warmer...but NOT SO!!! The Martino boots look just like they did when I took them out of the box. Wore them at least 5 days in snow, rain and slush. Very comfortable! Even comfy on plane home! Feet didn't sweat or tire! I could wear these all day!!! I teach preschool and have worn them to work...great for playground and casual days running around town. So cute and stylish!!! Looks great with jeans tucked inside! Would by a second pair in a heartbeat!!! Hope they have this brand when I look for another boot next year! And, I love Sierra Trading!!! They are wonderful to work with...provide excellent customer service!!! Great deals to be had every day from them!!! Thanks, Sierra! I will be back!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still looking... from Seattle on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I purchased the green suede. The boots arrived, they were perfect. It was A Huge disappointment when I put the boots on. Normally I wear a 9.5 med, the instructions had advsd half sizes go up. I ordered 10. Even with huge wool ski socks on, the ankle and foot bed were still huge. I have normal calves and could tuck pants in and still have extra room. If there had been a size 9, I would have reordered, but no such luck. I would have rated this 5 stars if the sizing weren't so far off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teach AK from Anchorage, AK on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    These appear to be well made boots with supple suede. Very cute. I wanted them for tucking skinny jeans into and they would have worked perfectly, especially for my large calves, but there was not enough room in the toe box. It might be that ordering a half size larger would work, but the boot was slipping on my heel and too tight in the toe. I tend to have issues with small toe boxes, so if you don't these might work for you. Fun length, hit mid-calf, wish they would have worked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow country from Priest River, Idaho on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I use these boots for everything. Martino does seem to run a half size smaller. So if you know that it all works out. Had another pair of Martino's that I loved. Wish they made that style still. They worked for everything also. I recommend these to anyone who wants basic black and even those who don't.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young grandma! from Creston BC on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I purchased these boots to wear to work. They're great for my job as an educational assistant because I am inside the school and then outside in the playground throughout the day. The insoles are designed to be cool in hot temperatures and warm in cool temperature. They are trendy and comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from NH on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    They actually look better in person then they did on-line.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by STP fan from Warwick MD on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Got the green boots in my normal size. Fit is fine, very comfortable. I think the green is a great color, very close to the picture. I love them and would get another pair or something else by the manfacturer.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BBJ from havelock North, New Zealand on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Great boot but feel way too big - even for my huge foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.