Mason's Cotton Cargo Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Borrowing design elements and flavor from the military, Masons' Euro-styled cargo pants are always at ease in your casual wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mauka in Kona from Kailua-Kona, HI on Monday, January 21, 2013
    The length is is 2" longer than described which is a positive for me. The waist is slightly smaller than marked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by robbywille from las vegas on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I have been a "fan" of Masons pants forever.
    Prefer the ones made in Peru or Italy than the ones coming from China.
    Masons is high quality!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kfstennis from Greensboro, NC on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Fabric is fantastic. Cut and design is great fit for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCG from SE MN on Monday, July 23, 2012
    As another buyer stated, I found these pants to be very tight in the seat, mostly due to a very short rise lenght. I sent them back to exchange them for the next size up, but for some reason I was informed that the size I purchased and sent back was no longer available, checked my return paperwork and I had indicated exchange for the next larger size, Oh well, STP messed up, I just decided to skip it. Otherwise they look like nice pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by canyon man from eldo co on Friday, July 20, 2012
    tight in thr legs
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the Hockey Goalie from Minneapolis, MN on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    These pants are made of a high quality fabric that seems durable but is also very comfortable. I have several other pants and shorts from Masons, some of which are several years old and they're very sturdy and stylish -- these pants are just the same. Mason's makes a very good product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El Presidente from Lakes Tahoe on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    Beautiful material. Both grey and olive colors are exactly as shown on web site.
    The look is more cotton causal than military cargo.
    All Mason pants have fit me perfectly. May be due to my relatively slender build (6'1" 190lbs). A friend finds them too tight in the thighs. I feel sorry for him.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnneB from Washington, DC on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    These will be worn for travel and casual activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban woodsman from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, September 4, 2011
    A very good item overall, as expected from Mason's. But the cut is in current back-to-1970/80s mode, with low drop & tight crotch. I had to go a step up from true waist size to be comfortable in them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by srg53 from Victoria, MN on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Nice quality, fit a little snug, but really nice pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.