Mazmania Enviroloop Jacket - Lightweight, Full Zip (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Get cozy on a blustery day with Mazmania's Enviroloop jacket, featuring soft, warm fabric with a western flair.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I don't have one from Waldron, Arkansas on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    You shipped it right away. I was very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atlanta boy from atlanta ga on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    x
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northward bound from Milw., WI on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    Nice for sitting at fireplace or taking dogs out. A little oversixed which suits this purpose fine. Did not plan to use it going out and not worth while to use it away with no pockets. But again great for lounging around house without looking like you are in sleep wear.Nice enough to wear meeting guests. I preffered the wolf design
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adventure from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    These are awesome jackets - comfortable and creative. Good for layering
    or as a single. The only problem is took me 3 tries to get the right size -
    jackets are big! I normally order an extra-large --two of us could fit in the jacket. Then to the large -- still too big. Finally - the medium which is a superb fit - sleeves, shoulders, length. For fun and creative dressing, order
    this jacket -- you will love your new look -- and so will others!!
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Horse Girl from Asheville, NC on Monday, April 18, 2011
    I was so disappointed that this jacket did not fit. The size small is a very wide cut and simply swims on me (I usually wear an 8 or 10 in ladies' jacket sizes.) Loved the horse print and that it is MADE IN USA, but sadly must return....
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adventure from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    The jacket runs BIG. Only 2 reorders and I found the right size.
    The designs are awesome and the jacket is very comfortable.
    I have 2 different designs and really enjoy wearing the jacket -
    just right for outdoors to indoors - lightweight and colors
    coordinate with many outfits. I have the vest made by this
    company -- which pressed me to try the jackets. Really
    fun to wear -- plus super comfortable -- once one finds
    the right size!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by adventure from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, April 7, 2011
    These jackets are awesome designs but definitely off in sizing.
    I normally order an extra large in jackets. I did and could not
    believe how big. Then exchanged for a large. Still too big.
    Now trying the medium.

    I have the long vest made by this company which is wonderful -
    now trying the jackets. The vest is colorful, fun, comfortable
    and cozy - light but warm. I am expecting the same of the jacket
    - when I find the right size. If fun clothing is for you, buy!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Big sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country gal from Ahwahnee Ca on Friday, March 25, 2011
    This is one of the niceset jackets I have ever owned and I love jackets & coats I bought four different designs. It is made in the U.S.A.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vinny's delight from Twain Harte, CA on Monday, February 28, 2011
    I did not keep this coat. It is a nice mid weight fleece. The small was too big for me. I'm 5'3, weigh 120 pounds and usually wear a women's size 4-6. I wish it did fit, I liked it.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOTHER MARY from AUSTRALIA on Monday, February 28, 2011
    Attractive design for men and women, could do with more pockets though, otherwise a great cheap coat for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.