MBT Fora Fitness Shoes (For Women)

Discontinued. MBT's Fora fitness shoes are a perfect fit for multi-taskers! Even standing still, their special construction activates small muscles all throughout the body, toning legs and helping to relieve knee and back pain.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, January 20, 2014
    because I could not get use to the rocking action.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hiker from Cheboygan, Mi on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    For walking 4-5 miles a day,not as high as my other MBT so seem to be more stable, runs aliitle small the size 9 fit good for my 8.5 foot. Wore them all day and they felt great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diplomat from Pt.Ludlow, WA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    This is my 6th pairs of MBT. I have Mary Jane, sandals, boots and race ups for workout.
    I could not think of any other sports shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rita from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Too bad this company has gone out of business! Great shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KDT from shallotte north carolina on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I love MBT shoes. I do a lot of walking and these shoes are the best. I have tried other walking sneakers and I always return to MBT. I like the support and they are sooo comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by when momma's happy... from west of the mississippi on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    Sent these to mom. She walks to her yoga class & needed a supportive pair of shoes for the trek. She was so excited when the arrived that she called me while she walked around the living room in them. The she startex walking to the mailbox just for an excuse to try them outsidd. Nothing but raves from her
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Embassy from Pt Ludlow, WA on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I would not think of any other workout shoes. I have total of seven MBT pairs including Mary Jane and sandals. You will not feel the weight of the shoes once you put them on.
    It is the most comfortable shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Monday, May 07, 2012
    MBT's are the Cadilac of this type of shoe. I usually wear Sketchers because of the price so it was a nice surprise to find these at this price. Love how they work on my hips and thighs when I go on my walk.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the ky workin girl from princeton ky on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    great
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy feet from McLean, VA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I am a nurse. I can be on my feet for 10 hours in these shoes with no back, leg, or foot pains. They are perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.