MBT M. Walk Sneakers (For Men)

Discontinued styles. The ultimate comfort and foot-healthy technology of MBT now comes in sleek blue and white style. Designed to mimic walking on soft earth, the M. Walk sneakers give your calves a workout and your feet a break.

Average Rating based on 101 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zebrasnake from Santa Cruz, Ca on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Mostly comfortable, but learning to adjust as while standing still you are forced to figure out whether to lean forward or back. But very supportive and worth the discounted price for sure :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lennyb from West Palm Beach, FL on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    I primarily use MBT's to ride a stationary bike, and walk a treadmill. However I also have leather topped MBT's that I wear for every day shoes. Does take some getting used to in order to feel the benefits to legs, and back muscles.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Solved My Shin Splint Pro
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gob from irving,tx on Monday, October 3, 2011
    Vary nice shoe, I will buy agian.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photodoc from purcell ok on Monday, September 26, 2011
    The MBT line is very good for my back. I have several pairs. These are not shoes to be worn in wet weather as the water degrades the support under the sole.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Cons: Sole is not durable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Txskier from el paso,tx on Sunday, July 10, 2011
    Unique
    lcomfort with rocking motion
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by unc fan from N.C. on Monday, May 23, 2011
    i use these shoes everyday. this is my third pair. if you want a comfortable shoe, get a pair of these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Cons: Shoes show dirt quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MBT momma from OK on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    When tennis shoes become uncomfortable...its time for mbt's. And no better place to shop than STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niterider from Westchester, NY on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    I bought these shoes because of MBT's reputation as the innovator of "fitness" shoes. The combination of their rigid soles and lack of adequate support resulted in the feet swimming around and overall dissatisfaction.
    • Cons: Feet swim around, Incredibly heavy, Pancake-flat innersoles
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the slient one from amherst,mass on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    comfortable, different,walkable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Itnona from Collierville, TN on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    Most comfortable shoes ever. Bought them for my husband for a gift, because he walks every day. He is a VERY hard to buy for man, who always buys what he wants for himself, and doesn't want anyone else buying shoes or clothes for him, and he wears these shoes now every day! Loves them and tells his friends about them. Great quality shoes for a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 101 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.