MBT Sini Fitness Shoes (For Men)

Discontinued styles. Simply by slipping into a pair of MBT's Sini fitness shoes for the day, you can get in shape and reap the benefits of muscle-toning, pain-relieving Masai Barefoot Technology.

  • Curved sole creates natural rolling action that's proven to ease knee and back problems, relieve tense neck muscles, and over time will tone buttocks and thighs
  • Masai Sensor directly beneath the heel simulates walking and standing on uneven ground, creating a natural instability that activates and exercises the body's entire musculoskeletal system
  • Split leather and full-grain leather upper with breathable 3D mesh panels
  • Antimicrobial, breathable and moisture-wicking Dry&Cool mesh lining
  • Removable EVA foam-cushioned insole
  • Polyurethane midsole
  • Dual-board TPU and fiberglass shank
  • Rubber outsole
  • Heel: 2"
  • Weight: 2 lb. 2 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in Indonesia
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.461538
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Ca. on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I had seen these in the past for $200+ and would never think to buy them. At the price it's worth the try and so far I'm liking the results. Just wear them around and you'll feel it in stretch the ankles and the calves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tresgatitos from CA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Shoes are great and it's sad that they're getting hard to find. They size small so get a 1/2 size bigger than normal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big John from Pinehurst, NC on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I walk everyday for my heart (two stents). With bad feet, I need good shoes. With my orthodics, these are great walking shoes. Comfortable and great support. Would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djangoman from Champaign, Illinois on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    I learned afterward that mbtshoes need to be put on to guarantee fit

    luckily mine fit perfect without doing that
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Naples, FL on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    Great price on expensive sneaker.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kjock from durango, co on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I was first introduced to MBT a year ago. I had normally use orthotics due to a plantar issue. These shoes have eliminated that need. I now own 3 different styles. If you have never used MBT's wear them in the house for a couple hours at a time to get use to the stability control required.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Casual wear, Gym, Pavement, Running, Walking
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chbara from nagoya,japan on Saturday, September 3, 2011
    I am making bread in the bakery. The work can carry heavy flour, lift the kneaded cloth, and it hurt ..the knee and the waist... The knee is easy because the cushion is good recently though MBT is the fifth. Moreover, posture improves when it puts on MBT though work is standing work and the neck is easy. I think that this shoes are better than work because it is a little slim for the town.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clw from Fort Worth, Tx on Saturday, August 6, 2011
    I am a nurse and wear these shoes at work. My feet don't hurt after bad day and they also make my knees and back feel better.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement, Walking
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    After mostly recovering from plantar fasciitis, my feet tended to get sore after 20 minutes or so on the treadmill. I immediately was able to go 30 to 40 minutes with much less discomfort. I don't know if I believe in the added toning claims but it can't hurt.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Absorbs Shock
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr G from Colville, WA on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    Seems fine
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #