Medi Comfort Bed Socks - Wool-Angora (For Women)

Closeouts. It's impossible to sleep with freezing cold feet and your feet will love the silky, fluffy-soft warmth of these wool-angora bed socks from Medi Comfort.

  • Angora fibers are harvested from rabbits raised in Germany and offer even more insulating power than wool
  • Wide rib-knit construction does not bind
  • Midweight
  • Crew height
  • Fabric: 75% wool, 25% angora
  • Care: Machine wash, dry flat
  • Made in Germany
  • U.S. shipments only.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greenhouse worker from NY on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Great to keep your feet warm on cold nights. Loose weave socks are good for the evening but not for daily wear. Great for my Mother who has circulation issues with her feet. I bought her 6 pairs. She loves them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online shopper from SF Bay Area on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Nice, warm, pretty bed socks; however, they are a little bit short on my 6 1/2 W foot. Hoping they don't shrink.
  • Reviewed by dmoseylou from USA on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Love these socks!
  • Reviewed by howdennancy008@gmail.com from New York on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I love the warmth and looks of these socks, but they get baggy after a short time.
  • Reviewed by Quality Seeker from MN on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I was so excited to enjoy such luxurious comfort and warmth in these socks, until after a few washings. I used utmost care in laundering and they still soon disintegrated with holes and I had to throw them away ! Very surprised for an item made in Germany....
  • Reviewed by spirit33 from Colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I love these socks! They are the warmest, coziest socks I have ever tried. I own many pairs of Icebreaker & Smartwool socks, even cashmere socks, and these Medi Comfort socks are the first ones that actually keep my feet warm & comfortable while I sleep (I have some circulation & tingling issues of foot & ankle due to previous injury). These are the best socks I've purchased in the past 20 years. I just toss them in the washer & dryer. They do pill, but I just wear them to bed, so that's not really important to me. So far they are holding up just fine. Like them so much I ordered 3 more pairs. May order more so I never have to do without.
  • Reviewed by drmom62 from Jonesborough, TN on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    She was very pleased with the thick soft bedtime slippers.
  • Reviewed by Klijah from NY on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    buy if you want to wear one time then repair or throw away the weave is loose and fit is very roomy although warm and comfortable not very durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from San Antonio Texas on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Come on cold weather I'm ready for you with these great socks ,so soft great quality .will love wearing these this winter. Great quality.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodswoman from Ely, MN on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    Walking 4 miles with these socks without a thin liner sock made my heels hurt. The weave is too big, yet the holes are covered with the angora wisps. The little angora fibers do not pad the sock. Holding the sock up to light shows how big the weave is- seems like 1/8" holes. Walking on the socks presses this weave into the skin, like walking on nylon cord mesh. So it needs a liner. However, it is almost impossible to find 100% wool socks. Angora is warmer tan wool, and warm when it is wet. So these are warmer than 100% wool socks.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics
    • Cons: Large mesh hurts heels
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoors woman
    • Pros: 100 warm when wet, Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 115 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.