Customer Reviews Of:
Medima Angora Blend Socks (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A soft blend of angora and stretchy cotton make these Medima socks a foot's luxurious dream.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.714285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by TizLV from Las Vegas on Friday, March 22, 2013
    These are great looking very warm socks, too bad there was only large size available for hubby, I would have love to get some for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda Cold Feet from South Sound, WA on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I don't care if they are gray stripes. These are wonderfully warm, comfortable and perfectly fitted socks. They are taller than crew socks, but not quite knee socks. That's perfect for me. I'd call them high calf socks. There's just the right amount of elastic in them to stay up all day. Did I say warm and comfortable? I came back and bought two more pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Domicella from Kentucky on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I use Medima products every day...their quality can't be beat! Thanks Sierra Trading fir bringing them to your customers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coastal dog walker from Mendocino Co., CA on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Most soft and comfy socks ever owned. Hope Sierra Trading post gets MORE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TizLV from Las Vegas, NV on Monday, January 28, 2013
    I bought these socks for hubby because there are only large sizes available, they are warm and toasty, hubby really loves them, wears them all the time now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A-razzle-dazzle from East Lansing, MI on Monday, January 21, 2013
    These socks are extremely soft and comfortable. I'm not sure how durable they will be, but they fit perfect and kept my feet warm. I would have liked tham a bit better if they were designed with a thicker layer for the bottom of the foot with maybe a bit of reinforced material. For casual use they are fine. They look like they shrink when they come out of the dryer, but they stretch back to shape just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA-Norway from Los Angeles/Stavanger Norway on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Wonderful, superior, excellent quality. I was surprised how well made they are. Completely satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by King from Chicago, IL on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    Medima is known for the high quality of it's angora-blend garments and these angora/cotton socks in marbled grey are no exception. The only improvement I'd seek would be a bit more rise in the sock but the lightness and butter-softness of the angora also make for a warm sock that works well in a casual shoe or on a winter's night couch-surfing.

    Sierra's great discounts make these socks a true value and bargain. These are difficult to find in the US and these regular discounts make me a regular customer of both Sierra Trading and Medima!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelester from Hershey, pa on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I will be ordering more of these socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snoozie Q from St Louis, MO on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Order a larger size as they are not as large as most American socks. They are very high quality. I ordered them for a guy but kept them for me as a.) loved them more than any socks ever and, b.) they would have been to small for him.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2