Customer Reviews Of:
Medima Comfort Slipper Socks - Midweight, Wool-Angora (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. For the best of sock and slipper, Medima Comfort has created these washable slipper socks with a remarkably soft wool blend for warmth and comfort you can feel with every step.

Average Rating based on 197 reviews 4.538071 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    These are good for a quick foot covering in a non-skid sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-thinks from California on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    These socks look just like the photo. They feel just as I thought a good quality wool blend sock would feel. I bought a number of pairs for my daughter and her husband since they just put in hardwood floors and don't wear shoes in the house. What I liked about giving these socks to them was that they were practical, but they also 'made the cut' for style!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy from Seattle on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
    Very warm for walking around the house. The gripper buttons on the bottom are better for walking than in bed because they catch the sheets.
  • Reviewed by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Now that these socks are only available in Small, I would like to comment on the size.
    My female feet fit shoes that are 7-1/2 or 8, and these socks in Small fit me perfectly.
    Still room to wiggle the toes. The "neck" is loose and comfortable, and keeps the socks on
    during the night.
    I have bought the Medima/Medi socks for years for bed in the winter,
    and nothing beats them for warmth.
    The only small negative is of course that the heels eventually wear out. In the winter I use a
    footfile on my heels and then work in Original Eucerin Cream. And try to avoid using them out
    of bed. It seems to help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    These are very well made and so soft. A quality purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New York City ramblers from New York Times Square on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    This is a let a person feel comfortable socks, I wore a day, my feet feel very warm, and there is no smell. Is a recommended goods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoreUR from Maryland on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These slipper socks are soft and durable. With grippers on the soles, they can be worn like socks without slipping and sliding on the tile floors. Have purchased them in solid white over and over. Now, if only Sierra Trading would keep them in stock!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by librown from Maryland on Monday, January 12, 2015
    We purchased two pair of these slipper socks for our mom, and she loves them! They not only keep her feet toasty warm, but they stay on, allowing her to walk in comfort and security. At 98, she appreciates the fine qualities of this product. We highly recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KM from oregon on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PP from NY on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    I have bought these socks several times over that last ten years. I can't sleep when my feet are cold! They keep your feet warmer in a different way than a regular pair of socks. Very soft. Wash well. Last quite a long time.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20