Medima Comfort Slipper Socks - Midweight, Wool-Angora (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. For the best of sock and slipper, Medima Comfort has created these washable slipper socks with a remarkably soft wool blend for warmth and comfort you can feel with every step.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 19 »
  • 11-20 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by /chilly in colo from Denver,co on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    These are the best slipper socks I have purchased. I own a pair myself, and I was so pleased, that I purchased some as gifts too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UWS Mama from New York, NY on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These are super cute but ran big on me. I wear a woman's 7 -8 ad my feet are swimming.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoanOne from Texas on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Warm, soft, and great for keeping feet warm on cold tile/cement floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter!! from Columbus, OH on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    These seem big for a woman with a narrow foot. If you have a wider foot or are male, then they will be perfect. I bought a similar sock for my son, and they fit him very well. They are loose on me, but not so loose that they fall off. I just have room to spare. But I still love them, because they are so warm, soft, and cozy in very cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopgirl from Panhandle Florida on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    My husband thinks that these are the best thing to wear around the house. He now has 3 pairs so that he will always have a clean pair to wear. I do not handwash them but I do let they air dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO customer from Paonia, CO on Sunday, December 09, 2012
    Myhusband has one pair. Loved them so I purchased another
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkabout303 from Boulder, Co on Monday, December 03, 2012
    Large size is a little too short for my size 10 mens feet. I stretch them a bit to fit. The sock top is too low too. I would recommend with the above caveat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaigirl from Southwest on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Sadly these were NOT a gift for me, but for a friend...and she has come very close to not getting them. One day at her house I was fishing around for a hint of something she'd like for Christmas. I mentioned how I loved my sheepskin slippers, and she said she preferred running around in socks. I saw these online here at Sierra Trading Post and took a chance. They are soft, slim fitting, thick but not bulky, and look like they will be warm and sure-footed (they have grippers on the bottom). They are of very good quality, nicely made, and the price on sale made them an extraordinary deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by esylvie from Chicago, IL on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I wear them every day, and my feet are never cold anymore, even when I sit for hours in front of a computer. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ro Dog from Bloomington, IL on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Around the house instead of slippers.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 19 »
  • 11-20 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.