Medima Comfort Slipper Socks - Midweight, Wool-Angora (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. For the best of sock and slipper, Medima Comfort has created these washable slipper socks with a remarkably soft wool blend for warmth and comfort you can feel with every step.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 19 »
  • 21-30 of 184 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heartpatient from delray beach, florida on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    just what I needed!
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Recuperating From Operati
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dandy like a Dandelion from New York on Friday, October 12, 2012
    It took me a few years since becoming Sierra's customer to finally give these socks a try. Once I tried them, I believe that they are much better than any slippers there are. I waited very impatiently since the end of last winter, and Sierra's exhausted supplies for the year, to have these socks restocked again. I bought so many pairs for myself just recently that one would think I have a very large family to dress – but I simply don't want to run out of these socks again. They keep my always cold feet warm (a characteristic of angora yarn), they wear well (size S is a little large for my narrow 7.0 feet, so if you can you may consider buying a size smaller than normally – my husband's feet are 9.0 and he wears these socks in size M), they wash well (unless they get tangled with other items and accidentally end up in a dryer – it's not the end of the world but, generally, wool does not like extreme heat). Lastly, both my husband and I like these socks in the lightest colour available; not to comingle his socks with mine, I used permanent markers and put a dot on each heel of my socks (each pair ended up with a differently coloured tiny dot but, thanks to it, my husband does not wear MY socks). I highly recommend this product.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genie from Makawao, HI on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    I wear these a good share of the time and enjoy how they feel and how they wear.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in Minnesota from Minneapolis on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I really like this product. They keep my feet warm when I am at home.
    I purchased two pair in December 2011 both pair were worn out by June.
    I purchased some more of the product. If they are offered again this fall I will probably buy five pair for myself.
    I wear size 10 1/2 shoe the site recommended Xl and it is a good fit.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Basking Ridge, NJ on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Very comfortable; Just warm enough to take the chill off -
    • Best Uses: Around the lake cabin
    • Cons: Ordered 1 size up
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the chilly from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    Bought my third pair of these super warm and practical slipper socks. Can wear them out to get the newspaper in the morning and around the house without slipping on tile floors. If your feet are cold all winter, you'll like to pull these out every night/every morning!
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Wears Through Heel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maverik from AZ on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    My wife has MS and prefers bare feet around the house for stability...but with tile floors, her feet get real cold. This product keeps her feet warm and increases her feeling of stability. A perfect fit all around.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laura1 from new york ny on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    i wear these all around my house- carpet- tile floor, basement concrete covered with tile, they are great!don't slip, don't bind my ankles. I HATE tight socks and these are not!
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stone floored in CT from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Very nice socks, even for a guy! After standing for awhile you can feel the little round nubs. Lower nubs would be better. My wife wants 'em so buy two!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bornraisedSF from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    was a gift for my 85 year old Mom. she really liked the thickness and non-slipping dots on the soles.
    very soft and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 19 »
  • 21-30 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.