Medima Comfort Slipper Socks - Midweight, Wool-Angora (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. For the best of sock and slipper, Medima Comfort has created these washable slipper socks with a remarkably soft wool blend for warmth and comfort you can feel with every step.

Average Rating based on 194 reviews 4.530927 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 194 reviews
  • Reviewed by Princesschecki from Upstate New York on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Now that these socks are only available in Small, I would like to comment on the size.
    My female feet fit shoes that are 7-1/2 or 8, and these socks in Small fit me perfectly.
    Still room to wiggle the toes. The "neck" is loose and comfortable, and keeps the socks on
    during the night.
    I have bought the Medima/Medi socks for years for bed in the winter,
    and nothing beats them for warmth.
    The only small negative is of course that the heels eventually wear out. In the winter I use a
    footfile on my heels and then work in Original Eucerin Cream. And try to avoid using them out
    of bed. It seems to help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    These are very well made and so soft. A quality purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New York City ramblers from New York Times Square on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    This is a let a person feel comfortable socks, I wore a day, my feet feel very warm, and there is no smell. Is a recommended goods.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShoreUR from Maryland on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These slipper socks are soft and durable. With grippers on the soles, they can be worn like socks without slipping and sliding on the tile floors. Have purchased them in solid white over and over. Now, if only Sierra Trading would keep them in stock!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by librown from Maryland on Monday, January 12, 2015
    We purchased two pair of these slipper socks for our mom, and she loves them! They not only keep her feet toasty warm, but they stay on, allowing her to walk in comfort and security. At 98, she appreciates the fine qualities of this product. We highly recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KM from oregon on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    Very good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PP from NY on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    I have bought these socks several times over that last ten years. I can't sleep when my feet are cold! They keep your feet warmer in a different way than a regular pair of socks. Very soft. Wash well. Last quite a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat Hat Cat from Oregon on Friday, December 5, 2014
    These socks are better than you know what.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Va. Dogwood from Virginia on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    For me, these are better than slippers until the weather gets extremely cold. I originally bought them for traction on my hardwood floors and they do give me better footing on the stairs than any of my slippers, other than the rubber-soled ones I wear in winter. The white/grey with a snowflake on the ankle are a bit warmer than the others as the top is a little thicker. Very comfy. I wear them often in spring and fall and the first two pairs that I bought lasted almost two years. Just bought more and they seem to be the same quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied Bill from New York on Monday, October 20, 2014
    This has been a staple item for the last few years for my husband, due to the quality, warmth and comfort.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 194 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #