Medima Comfort Slipper Socks - Midweight, Wool-Angora (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. For the best of sock and slipper, Medima Comfort has created these washable slipper socks with a remarkably soft wool blend for warmth and comfort you can feel with every step.

Average Rating based on 184 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
  • Reviewed by green travel girl from Detroit MI on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I love these socks. They did not have my size so I ordered a large-one size up- and they work great. I like that they are not tight fitting. I wear them all over the house on the hard wood and they keep my feet nice and warm. I would recommend these and I hope they get more in! I will order a couple more pair. They are much nicer than most slipper socks made in China. These are made in Germany!
  • Reviewed by vangogh from Cal on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Warm, easily washed, retain shape. The main reason I wear them is for barefoot balance indoors so they prevent slip/falls
  • Reviewed by Colorado skier from Colorado on Monday, September 9, 2013
    I would not buy these again. The heel of one sock developed a hole within 2 months of purchase, and the other was not far behind, based on occasional usage.
  • Reviewed by Fiona from California on Saturday, June 15, 2013
    I've been buying these socks for years. The best ones to get are the ones that are white and have the grey soles on them (the ones with the stripes on them have less wool in them and do not last as long). These socks are particularly good for me as I have a disability and have had problems with falling at times. Being these have grippers on the soles, that solves a huge problem plus, you cannot find warmer socks than these are. I wear them around the house and I don't hedge to go outside if I need to as they are well-made socks from Germany.
  • Reviewed by mavorneen from Southern Kettle Moraine forest, WI on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    These socks are heavy-duty! Warm and wooly. I like the gripper dots on the bottom of the socks in particular. I have not yet washed them, so I cannot speak for shrinkage. The only reason I held back from giving these socks a 5 is that there is a tiny bit of itchiness.
  • Reviewed by Jim from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    Bought these for their warmth, comfort and non-slip pads. I have had several sets over the past 5-10 years and they have begun to wear out, so I searched for the same as replacements. I love them! The service was quick; I got exactly what I ordered; good overall process.
  • Reviewed by Vanillawayfer from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    I wore out the pair I had for about 5 years. They aren't for outside, but they are great for indoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold in the midwest from indianapolis on Friday, February 22, 2013
    These are warm and non bulky. But the medium is a tight fit for a wide size 10 man's foot. Haven't washed them yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in Minnesota from Minneapolis on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I have cold feet so I always wear these socks when at home. I wash these in cold water and air dry, but over time they shrink in size.
    I wear a size 10 1/2 shoe and buy these in extra large, they are a little big but they do get a little smaller with each washing. One pair will last about 5 to 6 weeks. I have worn out 7 pair but plan to buy many more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gear Enthusiast from Sacramento, CA on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    These are a wonderful way to keep your warm feet off the cold hardwood and tile floors. The buttons on the bottom prevent slipping around like Tom Cruise. They are just warm enough. Not so warm that your feet sweat. Don't go outside with these or use in wet places. They will soak up the wet and your feet will be instantly cold. So far have not had problems with wearing through even though we use these almost every morning.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 184 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.