Medima Comfort Wool Underwear - Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft and insulating angora blend underwear briefs from Medima Comfort have flatlock seaming that won't chafe for all-day comfort. Boy-cut shorts naturally wick moisture and resist odor, making them an ideal base layer for outdoor activities.

Average Rating based on 76 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom with Commuting Daughter from Boston on Monday, December 29, 2014
    These warm and wooly biker shorts were perfect for my daughter for her commute into Boston. She's looking forward to being warm even when wearing skirts this winter and they fit perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Borderblend from WA on Tuesday, December 23, 2014
    These are a nice, warm layer for morning dog walks. They fit nicely under my nylon walking pants, lined waterproof pants and dress cords. At 155 lbs, I got a size Med and they are roomy, but not so much as to be a problem (but if they stretch out with wear, they could be. So far so good though!). The legs are loose, so it takes some time to get them to lay properly, but then they stay put and I forget I'm even wearing them. Love the subtle warmth they provide, can't imagine fall or winter without them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AdventureBuddies from California on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I wore a pair of these very soft briefs (over my underwear) as a layer under my hiking pants in 20-ish weather. They kept my core warm and were soft as silk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by csw from nh on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    What's not to love about these!? They add that extra layer of wamth without bulk and they are incredibly soft. I live in NH and wear them indoors, since the house is pretty cool in the winter.
  • Reviewed by meme from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I bought these looking for something slim to wear underneath skirts and dresses so my thighs won't rub. I've looked long and hard for wool longer-length shorts, but couldn't find anything until these. I wouldn't buy these shorts again. The waist elastic is poorly made, and bunches up. The legs don't stay down, and the wool isn't very smooth or thing (think icebreaker, smartwool brands as nice wool fabric). They are very high-waisted, too. These aren't for me. I'm in my 30s, 5'3", and about 120. I bought Yummy Tummy recently and have had better luck with them, although they aren't wool.
  • Reviewed by SuSan from CT on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I was concerned when I ordered these because other reviewers said they are too high wasted. For me, they are perfect, they came to just below my navel. they are warm and will be great on cold ski lifts.
  • Reviewed by Ingrid the pet lover from Florida on Friday, January 3, 2014
    These briefs are a wonderful addition to any woman's wardrobe. They are non-inchy and although they are thin,they keep me warm. I love these. Please, STP, keep bringing Medima products. I will be buying for my family members too!
  • Reviewed by Linda from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    As always, warm, soft and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by locorunner3 from Eastern Iowa on Monday, December 30, 2013
    I bought a pair of these from REI a couple of years ago and love wearing them under my running cloths, just for a little extra warmth during the coldest winter runs. I'm always looking for them, either tucked away in my dresser or in the laundry. I finally found some online from Sierra trading post and ordered 2 more pair. Now I won't have to search for a clean pair when I want to run on a frigid day! They are soft, comfortable, thin and very warm on the bumm. So glad I have these!!!
  • Reviewed by Lila from NM on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    No complaints with this item. I'm wearing them over Jockey Slip Shorts. Bought two more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #