Medima V-Neck Shirt - Merino Wool-Angora, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Nothing warms like this V-neck top from Medima of Germany. Angora and wool blend keeps you comfortable in a wide range of temperatures.

Average Rating based on 85 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
  • Reviewed by Traveller from New York on Monday, March 03, 2014
    beautiful underwear, that can be shown underneath a v-neck sweater. Size: a tad on the larger size for my usual size, but, it so smooth and comfortable...very warm! Excellent quality. Totally recommend.
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I'm sensitive to fabrics, so this shirt didn't work for me. That said, it is a nicely made and had a good fit for a base layer or for an outer layer. If you're an outdoor person, this would keep you warm. It also looks good worn as a shirt with jeans.
  • Reviewed by wa customer from washington on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    I love this material as it is super-warm and lightweight. The shirt fits me a bit long, but I'm very petite and that's OK since it's an underlayer. I don't like that the front neckline goes so low, but again, it's an underlayer. Very pretty, anyway, and functional. Really worth it for me living in the damp winters of the Pacific Northwest. Not cheap but good quality and a good deal on sale at STP.
  • Reviewed by Cold natured from Texas on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I am very cold natured and these keep me warm and are also soft to the skin.
  • Reviewed by Gin B the hiker from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 04, 2013
    This item is very thin and light-weight, warmest I've ever found, lasts, literally, fifteen years, can be washed in laundry bag. Do NOT dry in dryer..
  • Reviewed by Queen of Cute from Quest, NM on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    I have the black in small and love it. 5' 4" & 130lbs. Sooooooo soft and warm. It fits close to the body, but I wear it under clothes so is just right that way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twinmom from GH WA on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Non-hairy angora. Pretty enough to wear as an outer layer, but I bought in 2 colors as a warm base layer. i am thinking of buying another for a pajama top. TTS
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weimeraner Mom from White Plains, NY on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Blend of comfort and style.
  • Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Hesperus, Colorado on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I wear merino wool 365 days a year, but I could not wear this for one evening; the itchyness drove me crazy. The hems are particularly bad - they seem to have an additional extra-itchy component added. The label says 45% "virgin wool" 35% acrylic and 20% angora. It does not say it contains merino.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cencibel from Philadelphia, pa on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    The lace is bright and shiny, the wool soft. The sleeves run short, which is what I prefer since I type a lot. The V-neck is dangerously low on me and shows cleavage which isn't my norm. I returned the black because I bought so many RedRam long sleeve in black, but kept the white because it's so pretty. I'll wear alone and under suits. A little itchier than merino/icebreaker but worth the warmth.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 85 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.