Customer Reviews Of:
Medima V-Neck Top - Merino Wool-Angora, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Nothing warms like this V-neck top from Medima of Germany. Angora and wool blend keeps you comfortable in a wide range of temperatures.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews 4.193548 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kt in Colorado from Colorado on Thursday, March 3, 2016
    I had to return this shirt for the next size up, which is unusual. So it runs small. It's also scratchier than your typical Smartwool type product, and the white is fairly sheer. That said, it's a gorgeous shirt and it'll work nicely as a winter undershirt for cold office days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prefer Natural Fibers from Missouri on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    Medima products have always proved to be top quality with material and construction. I also love the sleeveless style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smart Shopper from MA on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Truly lovely lace neckline, but snug fit in arms, and could not ignore the itching. Sent it back, alas.
  • Reviewed by farfura from iowa on Monday, December 29, 2014
    Bought for 5'6, 115lbs. Fits a shorter person -- arms way to short (2 inches before wrist) and fabric quite thin. Nice collar V but does not compete with competition like Smartwool. Very unpleasant leave going up the arm … Would recommend for a short armed person and for not too cold weather.
  • Reviewed by Prefer Natural Fibers from Missouri on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I love, love these shirts and camisoles. Well made, feel great and maintain their integrity with washing. Got the natural and the black. A big Thanks to STP for such great prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jw from Portland on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    The fabric & fit are perfect if you are looking for a well- made non-bulky base layer. I end up wearing them almost every day in winter. They don't trap body odor, & the fabric is soft & doesn't itch me. One half star off for the tiny bow - I snipped it off; & another half star off for the lace, which is kind of wide & unnecessary. I might snip that off too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsinite from Wisconsin on Monday, November 24, 2014
    This is the second one of these that I've purchased: the first about 3 or a4 years ago. They get a lot of wear as an under layer in our Wisconsin winters. The lace gives a pretty and feminine touch. I wash them in garment bags on a gently cycle with a wool-friendly soap and they come out great (air dry tho' - never the dryer). Only 4 stars b/c the sleeves are short. I like that the hem has a bit of elastic in it so that the shirt doesn't creep up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GinB the walker from State College, PA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Best ever, lightweight, very warm, easy wash in lukewarm water & regular washer product. I have an identical shirt that I purchased about twenty years ago at a department store.
  • Reviewed by Outdoors enthusiast from New York on Monday, March 3, 2014
    beautiful underwear, that can be shown underneath a v-neck sweater. Size: a tad on the larger size for my usual size, but, it so smooth and comfortable...very warm! Excellent quality. Totally recommend.
  • Reviewed by Quality Bargain Shopper from Northern California Wine Country on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I'm sensitive to fabrics, so this shirt didn't work for me. That said, it is a nicely made and had a good fit for a base layer or for an outer layer. If you're an outdoor person, this would keep you warm. It also looks good worn as a shirt with jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10