Meister Grace Sweater - Wool, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. The beautiful pattern atop Meister's Grace sweater is called Nordic jacquard intarsia; the fabric is a soft-to-the-touch blend of wool and acrylic.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by puddlejumper from Minnesota on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Like the other Meister sweater, this one has fairly wide shoulders and definitely a trim body. The color is great; I loved it but had to send it back due to the slim fit - and I was looking for a heavier sweater. Lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G&A from Jacksonville, Fl on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Fun sweater - Love the bright green!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardening Gradma from Elbridge, New York on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I ordered this sweater in a small but it was to tight in the chest. I returned it for a medium and it is too long in the sleeves,but I like it so much that I am keeping it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by afskier from Southern Rockies on Friday, October 12, 2012
    I have another Meister sweater I love to wear while skiing. This one is too snug even though it is the same size. Sadly it must be returned.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Stuttgart, Germany on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Fits too small. Got this sweater in size small, color code 510 (cranberry, I think) as a gift for my wife, who is a size 4 with fairly wide shoulders. The small fit like it was a petite size small, and there was no way it was going to fit. Unfortunately, it isn't available any more from STP or the manufacturer so I'm returning it. Otherwise she would have exchanged it for a medium, since it is a very pretty sweater.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk-co from Vail, CO on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    love this sweater. bought a 2nd color after wearing it. lots of compliments. very comfortable & warm without bulk.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bears from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    I bought another Meister sweater last year. I was heart broken to discover it had been eaten by moths over the summer. I was happy there was another very cute one on sale. I followed other reviews and ordered a size larger than I normally would. It fits perfect. I am storing it in a plastic bag!!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAPPYSHOPPER from Commerce Twp., MI on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    I returned the first sweater and ordered a size up from normal. The larger sweater fit better but, is still slightly tight across my chest. The material is a tad thinner that I expected but, I will probably keep it anyway since the grey/white color goes with many things in my wardrobe. The thinner weight will make it easier to wear at the office in the winter. The sweater itself is pretty but, I only gave this 3 stars due to the sizing issues.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Tight across the chest, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ecologist P from Seattle on Monday, May 30, 2011
    I am tall (5"10") and the sleeves are long enough!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Ellen from Madison, WI on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    I bought this sweater in a medium and a large for myself and as a gift. I would say the size runs a bit small as I needed the large and gave the medium as a gift and typically we wear a medium and small respectively. I bought the charcoal and the plum and both were gorgeous at an awesome price.
    • Best Uses: Mountain skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.