Meister Hannah Sweater - Wool, Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. A wintry Nordic jacquard pattern highlights the collar, sleeves and zip neck of Meister's Hannah wool sweater.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by moondog from St. Paul on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I ordered an xl, but the cut is quite narrow and it pulled a bit in the chest. I sent it back
  • Reviewed by Yooper Girl from Upper Michigan on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I ordered this sweater as it looked so nice online. I ALWAYS wear a medium in everything but this was definitely mismarked. It seems to me that it's a XS so if you are going to order a Meister Sweater, make sure to read the reviews
  • Reviewed by puddlejumper from Minnesota on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Wide-ish shoulders, trim body, lightweight. I returned it due to the slim fit; I was looking for a heavier sweater.
  • Reviewed by Yooper Girl from Upper Michigan on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    I wear a medium is almost everything, sometimes a small depending on the brand. I ordered this sweater in a medium and it is more like an extra small. I did get it on but it is so snug that it doesn't even look good on. Unfortunately, I have to return it and try something else.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota girl from Minnesota on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    cant wait to go skiing with this new sweater
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Washington, DC on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Nice sweater! Very flattering. The sleeves are a bit long, but other than that, five stars!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madge from Reading area, PA on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    This will be a great ski sweater. Love the way it fits, the feel of the fabric, smart looking, it's perfect!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pika from Columbus, OH on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Great sweater. good fit. stylish
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiier from New Hampshire on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I normally wear a size large or even medium - but this sweater I had to reorder in X-large.
    Now it fits perfectly
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Sunday, March 27, 2011
    I love Meister sweaters. They are warm wear for upstate New York winters, and the wool does not pill or lose its shape. This one has a classic Nordic look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.