Melange Home Diamond Weave Blanket - Full-Queen, Cotton

Closeouts. Melange Home's Diamond Weave blanket is made of soft, twist cotton in a durable and classic diamond weave for years of all-season warmth.

  • Size: Full-Queen
  • Dimensions (LxW): 88x88"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by Flint Springs from Kentucky on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    I was looking for a light summer blanket and was happy to find this at a good price. I really minimize heating and cooling in the house to save the energy and for evironmental reasons so I have lots of heavy, cozy blankets but not light summer ones. Problem solved, and it is nice looking too.
  • Reviewed by BC from Oregon on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Lightweight, attractive. Fits bed well. Weave looks tight and durable. Washed well. Very pleased with the purchase especially at such a good price.
  • Reviewed by Stacy in AZ from Mesa, AZ on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    When I saw other reviews complaining that this blanket wasn't warm enough, I knew we found our summer in Phoenix blanket. After years of sweating under a quilt, I put this 100% cotton blanket on and it is the most comfortable summer blanket I've ever had. Perfect for sleeping under a ceiling fan, it's airy and breathable but won't let you get too chilly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the fisherman from Lincoln, Nebraska on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Very nice blanket; the cream color is what we wanted. It's just the right size for our queen bed and doesn't look like it will stretch. Haven't used it long enough to need to wash it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berni from Sacramento, CA on Friday, November 30, 2012
    I have been looking for some time for a replacement for my 100% cottom woven winter blanket. They are surprisingly hard to find. My husband hates down and fleece is too warm. This blanket is nice, but I'm glad I ordered 2. With both on the bed, they are about as warm as the 1 I am replacing. The 'all season' tag should have been a clue to me that this is a lighter blanket. They washed up nice and are good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annapolis12 from Annapolis, MD on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    This is the perfect weight blanket year round either on its own or under a comforter. It has a nice, tight weave and is easy to wash. One wish though is that it was longer so I could tuck more than only an inch or so under the mattress to keep it in place.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seeport from VA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    I've always been a fan of woven cotton blankets. My old one was getting....well, old, and this one is a fine replacement.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by llamamom from Livermore, CO on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Got this because while I love to burrow into my covers, my husband wants something light as a blanket, until we get to the really cold weather. This works! Not only that, but it's pretty enough to serve as a summer bedspread. The weave gives it texture, a touch more warmth. Under a duvet, it acts as a great mid-layer.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Summer, Works as bedspread too
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Great in between weight, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ksbv from nc on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    not the softest blanket but it is perfect for the "i'm too hot, i'm cold" couple. pretty yellow.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lint Roller from Rochester NY on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    I bought the product for use on a guest bed. I wanted a cotton blanket for use in cool but not cold weather and thought the yellow/gold color would work with a print duvet. The cotton blankets I'd purchased in the past were looser-woven and tended to stretch; this one does not. It holds its shape well and because the knit is tighter it could be used as a second blanket in a colder environment. The color was a little disappointing, however. It was somewhat muddy.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Summer
    • Cons: Color is off
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Tight knit well made, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.