Melange Home Down Alternative Blanket - Twin

Closeouts. From their hotel collection, Melange Home offers this innovative, hypoallergenic down alternative Twin blanket, possessing the lightweight qualities of down but filled with polyester microfiber fill.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie Ladie from Ann Arbor, MI on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    I needed a dark-colored coverlet and this blanket works well. Color, construction, weight are all fine but the cotton material is somewhat stiff and 'crackles' when moved or folded. Wish a cotton-synthetic blend had been used instead -- no crackle, fewer wrinkles, and easier to wash and iron.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asheville Adventurer from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I bought this as a winter comforter for my 4 year old son and he absolutely loves it. It is definitely a high quality comforter and the price was great. It was a little stiff out of the package but after a washing it softened and fluffed up nicely. I can see him having this for a long time and I'd be willing to bet that it will get better with each washing. Though I didn't really like the look of the satin edging, my son just loves it. He's always rubbing his face on it to show me how soft it is. Great product! After seeing his, I wish I had bought one for my bed
  • Reviewed by comfort seeker from Mountain town,CO on Friday, November 16, 2012
    We are in a hospital for a transplant procedure
    and these wonderful blankets are providing the comforts of home in this environment. The quality
    and workmanship are excellent, and I can wash these
    to protect my immune compromised husband.
    They will come in handy once we get home for the same reason. But I also find these useful for
    everyday use to provide cozy comfort. The duvet
    covers I bought for them work great as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold from California from SF Bay Area, CA on Friday, November 9, 2012
    I sleep cold in the winter and this fits the bill. Along with a comforter I am warm and comfortable, I got a king size and twin for the kids. The king size is a tad wide small, not a deal breaker.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baiba from Chapel Hill NC on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I bought this as a couch cover so anyone laying on the couch could use it as a blanket. It matched beautifully, washed beautifully, looks great, and I'm assuming it's warm (I don't lay on the couch myself). It fits in the washing maching (twin size anyway). It doesn't wrinkle at all.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joyce from Roscoe, ny on Monday, October 22, 2012
    This is a beautiful blanket, especially the color, (deep garnet) It is heavier than I expected but quite warm in my chilly Catskill Mountain area. The cat really, really likes it.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hanny from Ma on Monday, October 15, 2012
    The blankets are great, we ordered 3 for our kids and they are everything that I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Hayward Wi. on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Well made product.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jokergeorge from Detroit,Mi. on Saturday, December 18, 2010
    Got this blanket for my little girl to add warmth during cold fall+winter temp's and she loves it.It's easy to clean,warm+a real nice color.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from KCMO on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    Looks good, has a nice feel to the fabric soft and comfortable to use.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.