Melange Home Fashions Cloud Mattress Pad - Queen

Ovestock. Feel like you are sleeping on a cloud with the soft microfiber clusters of this luxury Melange Home Cloud Queen mattress pad. The downy fill is wrapped in a durable 300 thread count cotton shell that grows softer, wash after wash. A deep 22" pocket depth and four-way stretch skirt locks these in place and reduces shifting, especially for active sleepers.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ann from Georgia on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Very nice, fits our large mattress very well. Would purchase again
  • Reviewed by John from Okinawa on Friday, August 2, 2013
    This product was great at first. It really felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. But within a few months, it felt as though I was still sleeping on my mattress. I would not recommend this product for long term use. It would probably be more suitable on a guest room bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Classic Mom from West Michigan on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    This is a nice, thick and soft mattress pad for the great price we paid. Its only drawback is that it tends to slip around on the mattress, and gets a little bunched up in spots. I then need to pull it smooth again when making the bed. Other than that, we really like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinkie from Edinburg, NY on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    We bought this to go over the awful mattress on our sleep number bed to make it more comfortable . So far so good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veldrijder from New England on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Very comfortable, and warm. We use a "down alternative" comforter with this and the bed is quite toasty, much to my wife's delight. If I had to nitpick, the pad is slightly smaller than a queen sized mattress.....but just barely. We are getting another for our daughter's bed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Windsor,Canada on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    This mattress pad gives me an extra layer of
    relaxing support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kawr from Sac Valley CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    This mattress pad is comfy, but slides around; the skirt does not hold it firmly in place and cannot be tightened. It either slides too far to one side, or slips against the sheet or mattress when I turn over, or has bunched up between my husband and me. I do not recommend this unless you have a very deep mattress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonprofit knitter from Bristol, RI on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Provides cushion for our new foam mattress which is too firm for me. Pad is warm and comfortable, but allows body to breathe. Night sweats are a thing of the past!
  • Reviewed by Sleepy McSleeperson from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    This mattress pad is exactly what the doctor ordered. I didn't want to spend too much, but I still wanted some substance to it. Just like some other reviewers noted, the underside is very slippery and can easily slide around on the mattress. But, I took the advice of purchasing a non-slip rug pad and it worked like a charm. My only wish is that the pockets weren't as deep, but that's what I get for having a standard mattress. All in all, very happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by WyoNanna from Wyoming on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I am accustomed to a feather topper and was not sure how I would like an alternative. Answer is LOVE LOVE it. It is very durable and heavy duty. It does slide but tried the idea another "reviewer" suggested, putting one of those mats under it that you put under rugs to keep them in place. I believe it works well compared to what it would have been like w/o it. It slides a little but not as much as my feather beds always did. Other than for 2-3", it stays in position between bed changes - easy to reposition then.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.