Melange Home Down Alternative Blanket - Full-Queen

Closeouts. From their hotel collection, Melange Home offers this innovative, hypoallergenic down alternative Full-Queen blanket, possessing the lightweight qualities of down but filled with polyester microfiber fill. Box stitch prevents shifting and cold spots.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6
  • 51-60 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Midwest on Friday, January 2, 2009
    I took a chance on this comforter based on several positive reviews but really didn't like the fabric. Felt and sounded more like plastic than cotton.
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by poor law student from Moscow, ID on Friday, December 12, 2008
    I bought this to replace another down alternative blanket that was too light. This one is a perfect weight, is very well made, attractive, and has a silky edge, which I really like but that seems to be going by the wayside.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Silky edge, Soft, Warm but not too hot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Southward on Monday, December 1, 2008
    This blanket is nice and soft providing warmth without excessive weight.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deez from Lincoln NE on Monday, November 24, 2008
    Nice mid-range polyester blanket that doesn't pile. Haven't washed it yet but looks nice and is a great add-on to any fall or winter bedding ensemble. Adds improved warmth and looks great.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lies flat don't ripple, Light weight for feet, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mag from Matawan, NJ on Friday, November 14, 2008
    Perfect weight
    Color was more like green than turquoise
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Four Corners area, NM on Monday, November 10, 2008
    Beautiful look and excellent hand to this alternative blanket...excellent year-round use for the cool nights in the Southwest.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanna from Maryland on Friday, November 7, 2008
    Nicely warm for its light weight. Well made. Easier to care for than down. I liked it so much I bought another.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Anchorage, AK on Thursday, July 24, 2008
    Very pretty, very nice blanket.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Summer
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Insulation
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Columbus, OH on Thursday, January 3, 2008
    We use it to layer bedding in cold weather. The full/queen size blanket generously covers our queen size mattress and is light enough that I don't feel weighted down with layers of heavy blankets. It replaced 2-3 blankets formerly used. Very happy with my purchase!
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Insulation
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Flagstaff, AZ on Tuesday, December 18, 2007
    This blanket is very warm and lightweight, but makes too much noise when some one turns over. But I would buy it again.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Cons: Makes too much noise when
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Good Insulation
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 6
  • 51-60 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.