Customer Reviews Of:
Melange Home Fashions Down Alternative Blanket - King

Closeouts. From their hotel collection, Melange offers this innovative, hypoallergenic down alternative King blanket... possessing all the lightweight qualities of down but filled with soft polyester microfiber fill. Box stitch prevents shifting or cold spots.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.514285 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bridge fan from Washington, DC on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    King size comforter is good in all temperatures, I am quite comfortable no matter what the temperature.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Highly recommend, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joyce and Bruce from Wichita, Kansas on Monday, August 30, 2010
    This one feels good and I'm glad we bought it. A true king-size that actually fits.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay Pee's Mom from Portland, OR on Wednesday, July 14, 2010
    I was looking for a light-weight comforter and decided to try this instead. I really like it. I have several down comforters, but I like this one because it is very easy to clean and the quilting is attractive. The overall quality is high. I got it in steel blue, which turns out to be a very nice, sophisticated color, although a little lighter in shade than it appeared on my computer. In sum, I think I got a very attractive, very usable product for an excellent price.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Summer
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Excellent color, Good value, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flagstaff Fashionista from Flagstaff, AZ on Monday, June 7, 2010
    The cover is soft and not noisy but the satin binding is stiff and noisy. I expect that problem to be solved when I wash it. It is a perfect weight for Spring and Summer where I live at 7,000 feet.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Summer
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kittycat from Clearwater, FL on Tuesday, March 3, 2009
    I live in Florida & it's a perfect winter blanket. My feet stay warm.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from Ohio on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    Good quality. Comfortable without being weighty. Best of all it's washable!
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Betty from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    Burnt orange color is appealing. Good value overall.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJMole from Washington, NC on Tuesday, November 25, 2008
    Excellent value
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keeper of a cold house from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, November 12, 2008
    This blanket works well. We use it in conjunction with a wool blanket because my husband is allergic to down.
    • Best Uses: Year-round
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SMG from NORTHERN WI on Monday, November 10, 2008
    LOOKS BEAUTIFUL, WARM YET LIGHT WEIGHT
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 4