Melange Home Down Alternative Comforter - Twin

Overstock. Slip into the soft warmth of this down alternative Twin comforter from Melange Home, and enjoy a great night's sleep without the allergen worries of natural down fill. These are machine washable, with 12x12" end-to-end box construction to lock fill into place. Cold spots and clumping are eliminated for a comforter that looks great and is a pleasure to use, season after season.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kdumont from Rochester,ny on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I bought these blankets for Christmas gifts, so I haven't taken them out of the bags. from what I can tell, they are really soft and look cozy. Shipping was really fast too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAS from Southborough, MA on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    I needed two comforters for a guest room that doesn't get used that often. I didn't want to spend a lot of money, and I didn't! Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Kingston, WA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Item will be used for extra coverage during the winter and also to use for guests at Xmas time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanasan from ca on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Precisely as I'd hoped...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Broadview Heights, OH on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    We bought two of these for our kids and just went through a power outage. House temperature dropped down to about 45°F but kids slept right through it. We also bought a king size for our own bed and it was great.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from New York on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    The weight is perfect for a chilly night, just the right extra warmth.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BC - Mom from Highlands Ranch, CO on Friday, October 12, 2012
    We bought these comforters for our sons' bunk beds. Their room gets very cold in the winter. Each morning since the comforters have been on the beds, the boys are snuggled up under them, as warm as toast but not sweaty. The quilting on these comforters keeps the insulation in place and they are the perfect weight. We had a slight spill and had to wash one -- it fit in our "regular" washing machine and came out beautifully. I did dry it for a few minutes on low to fluff it and then hung it to dry. The boys love their new comforters!
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MathLady from NY,NY on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    I tried it for the first time last night. Liked it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Bunner from Oregon on Monday, October 24, 2011
    Great quality. This feels more like down than any down alternative I have ever seen. The sage color is a nice shade. I'm using this as a bedspread and it's a little small for that (comforters usually are) but it works in my situation.
    • Best Uses: Spring/Fall, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Groovie Gran from Big Spring, TEXAS on Thursday, December 02, 2010
    They were exactly what I had been searching for and the color was perfect.
    • Best Uses: Winter
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.