Melange Home Fashions White Goose Down Pillow with Bonus Sateen Cover

Overstock. Melange Home's premium down pillows offer a delicate indulgence and soothing evenings of rest as you drift away on a cloud of goose down. Removable 400 thread count cotton cover is extremely durable, with a softness that lasts and increases with each wash. 600 fill power goose down in a generous 20 oz. fill wt.

  • Dimensions (WxL): 21x27"
  • Fabric: 100% cotton cover and pillow shell
  • Thread count: 400
  • Fill: At least 75% white goose down, remainder feather
  • Fill power: 600
  • Fill weight: 20 oz.
  • Care: Bonus cover machine wash/dry; pillow is dry clean only
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janeyC from Vermont on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Like the pillow, I have a surgically fused neck and this helps get in any position I need to be able to sleep.
    Good pillow for neck problems.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kevin the cunuck from Northeast on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Will be returning Item, very disappointed in quality for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K and Z's Daddy from Sonora, CA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I absolutely love Sierra Trading Post. Great products and customer service. This pillow was just not for my wife or I. It was thin and flat. I tried it for one night and didn't care for it. I tried it for a second night just to confirm the first night's observations. I still didn't care for it. We sent ours back.
    • Cons: Too Soft
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabe's mom from NW PA on Monday, December 05, 2011
    excellent for the price, got free pillow cover also. happy with it
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABD mom from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    These pillows were a splurge and worth every penny!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fluffy, Supportive
  • Reviewed by Unclepaddy from Elk Grove California on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    These pillows are not at all what I expect in a quality down product. Your head ends up about 1/2 an inch off the mattress with these, because there is not enough fill. About the same effect as laying your down jacket out flat on the bed. I have purchased better pillows for under 30.00.
    • Cons: Loses Shape Quickly, Too Soft, Uncomfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleeper from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, January 03, 2011
    Wonderful pillow! Down stays evenly distributed throughout the night. Still a bit pricey, but definitely worth it.
    • Best Uses: Cushioning, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fluffy, Keeps Shape, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by special from La Veta CO on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    I'm giving this as a gift and it is very luxurious looking but I can't testify about how it will be sleeping.
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from Wilson, NC on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    This is the Nicest pillow I have ever laid my head on. Very fluffy and warm. No crinkling sound, or feathers sticking out, Just warm soft down. Defiantly worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Fluffy, Supportive
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.