Melange Home Verona Tapestry Coverlet Set - King

Closeouts. Replicating a gorgeous,18th Century tapestry design on a modern Jacquard loom, this Verona coverlet set from Melange Home creates an atmosphere of antiquated elegance for your bedroom decor.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Mt Laurel, NJ on Monday, December 12, 2011
    Great!
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Memphis, TN on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    Great for use in the summer. Not too heavy to pull up if it gets a little chilly at night.
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Mom from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    The coverlet set is meant to dress the bed, not be a comforter-like cover, which was exactly what I wanted. I appreciated that another customer indicated that it fit a California King because that was what I used it for as well, and it fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric/Stitching
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooksalot from washington dc on Sunday, June 26, 2011
    I loved this so much I bought two for the summer months. It is oversized enough to cover my down comforter, but the colors just say spring/summer to me. Ample sizing, does not wrinkle easily, beautiful colors. My husband does not think it is too feminine. My two BIG dogs like to sleep with us and they have snagged it with their nails and play. I learned my lesson and put a sheet over it at bed time.
    • Best Uses: Warm Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biju from vermont, il on Monday, May 02, 2011
    It has beautiful colors and design. I gave it a 4 star because it is thin and could be used only in the summer
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Warm Climate
    • Cons: Thin Threading
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FatherFathead from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    We use this everyday. Not bulky nor too heavy. Perfect if a blanket is needed. A classic elegant design.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Bedding, Formal Bedding
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Easily fits California Ki, Quality Fabric/Stitching
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LM from Wellington, Co. on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    Nice design, elegant looking. Material very thin, easily snagged.
    • Best Uses: Decoration
    • Cons: Thin Threading
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still looking from San Diego, CA on Friday, January 14, 2011
    The coverlet set is very attractive. However, I was hoping for a heavier weight fabric. Would be very good for anyone looking for a very light woven coverlet.
    • Best Uses: Cool Climate, Decoration, Everyday Bedding
    • Cons: Very thin fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Easy To Clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pattiann19 from Houston, TX on Monday, December 20, 2010
    This is an excellent buy, nice looking and good quality.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Warm Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Fabric/Stitching
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online Shopper from DFW area on Tuesday, August 03, 2010
    This coverlet is elegant yet as light as a sheet. Perfect when even the lightest comforter is too heavy on hot nights. Very satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Warm Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.