Melange Tweed Sport Coat - Wool Blend (For Men)

Closeouts. An all-around handsome and well-made design, this melange tweed sport coat is a mossy green wool-nylon blend with subtle flecks of oranges, reds and sky blues.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary May from Massachusetts on Tuesday, March 12, 2013

    Beautiful!

    Reviewed by Mary May from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 07, 2013

    My son saw this jacket on the internet and had been watching it. When he emailed me, it had gone on sale, and I ordered it and had it sent to his college. He called me as soon as it arrived and was very excited. It was a perfect fit, the fabric was just what he wanted, the price was excellent, and it arrived on his campus! it DOES have an inside pocket! What a pleasure all around. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by Mary May from Massachusetts on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    My son saw this jacket on the internet and had been watching it. When he emailed me, it had gone on sale, and I ordered it and had it sent to his college. He called me as soon as it arrived and was very excited. It was a perfect fit, the fabric was just what he wanted, the price was excellent, and it arrived on his campus! What a pleasure all around. Thank you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJM from Lincoln on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Nice jacket for casual wear, fits tight in the sleeves. Will probably have to return
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PR from Oregon on Monday, January 28, 2013
    After reading the comments I ordered a 42 instead of my actual 40 and it was still too small -- and they did not have a 44, so back it went.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by els from Seattle on Friday, January 18, 2013
    Great jacket for he money. Great vintage styling. It would be nice if it had a fulll lining, but that's not too much of a problem. Some reviews said this jacket runs small, but I normally wear a 40R and this fit me perfectly in that size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regiomontano from Monterrey, Mexico on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    The fabric doesn't feel as nice. very tight sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H.V.V from NB,CT on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Nice style and fit on my slim build. The quality of the cloth material is medium but well constructed. The lining is low-medium quality and covers only the top half. Lacks an inside breast pocket for carrying a wallet, a negative. However at the discounted price I paid,<50, I am happy with it for dressy-casual use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paraglider from Utah on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Sent back and requested a larger size
  • Reviewed by BJ from La Mirada, CA. on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    The style and the fabric are fine but since it was made in China, the sizes fit chinese better than American.....The size 40R looked smaller than other coats of the same size I have. I had to give the coat to someone else. So I am debating whether I should order 40L or 42R next time!!!!?
  • Reviewed by Jonathan from Fort Wayne, IN on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Looks great. Buttons are very neat, but it's very small. I normally wear a 38R from Jospeh A. Banks and at Macy's. The 38R in this jacket was very small. I am going to exchange it for a 40R and see if that's better. There is not a lining in the jacket and one inside pocket. I gave it 3 stars because of the sizing difference.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.