Men At Work Adjustable Suspenders (For Men)

Closeouts. For the working man or woman looking to lose the binding feeling of a belt, Men At Work's adjustable suspenders are the perfect alternative, securely fastening work pants in place with strong metal clips and alleviating restriction with elastic back straps.

Average Rating based on 59 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tumbleweed from Oregon on Monday, March 2, 2015
    My brother grows fabulous lettuces sometimes he is invited to stay and eat at the restaurants to whom he delivers and he now has his fancy suspenders the perfect colour fire engine red. The girls love to snap them and makes him smile.tumbleweed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motociclista Italiano from Texas on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Have seen the same suspenders listed for $24.95.
    Good quality. Strong clips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rik from Michigan on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I haven't had a chance to wear these suspendors, I've just had lumbar surgery
    and they'd interfere with the incision. They look great and for the price I paid
    it has to be a can't miss. Sierra Trading Post is always to deal with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FatherFathead from NC on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Great value, good quality at an exceptional price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Joe from Sunny Floridajo on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Suspenders hold my pants up. These do the job very well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny V from Wisconsin on Friday, January 9, 2015
    Looked around for some for snow pants for ice fishing. Cheapest was about $20 in the stores. Paid $5 and they work great.. Solid clasps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JBuff from Colorado on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    Nice wide, sturdy looking straps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silent Witness from Korea on Friday, January 2, 2015
    This product surprise me
    Why? It's very wide to me
    I think it may comfortable to American men, but not to me :((
    But It is strong and hardy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rustyO from San Francisco on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I liked the look of these and was disappointed when the front left clasp broke the first time I put them on....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gelly from Puget Sound, WA on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I read other reviews before buying these for my husband for Christmas. Many people mentioned these are heavy duty and they are correct. It's not a bad thing, though. The chest straps are non-stretchy but the back straps have stretch to them. These were on clearance for less than $3 so I could not wait to give these a chance. Incredibly well built suspenders, but I cannot speak to the comfort of them as the husband has not yet opened his gift ;)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 59 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.