Men At Work Adjustable Suspenders (For Men)

Closeouts. For the working man or woman looking to lose the binding feeling of a belt, Men At Work's adjustable suspenders are the perfect alternative, securely fastening work pants in place with strong metal clips and alleviating restriction with elastic back straps.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff141 from NH on Friday, April 11, 2014
    The suspender material is NOT flexible like most are, it is like a weaved belt and has no give to it. They also might not fit a large person; I am 6' 1" and weigh about 230 lbs., I have about 1inch left to adjust them. I use them working around the yard so they work for me but I would not recommend them; if I knew that they did not stretch I would not have purchased them!
  • Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    if you can get over the color, these are great.
  • Reviewed by Mikeymon from Aspen, CO on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    These are beefy indeed- almost too heavy to use recreationally for ski pants. The heavy duty nylon weave straps are NOT elastic, which some people may find uncomfortable.
  • Reviewed by London Lacy from Surprise, AZ on Monday, March 03, 2014
    This pair of suspenders are being worn by our young teenager who didnt want to wear a belt. Its the perfectly solution. The leather part says Men At Work..which makes this pair of suspenders all the more Classic.
  • Reviewed by James from Chicago on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Large and heavy duty, just what I needed
  • Reviewed by ADK outdoorsman from New York on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    These suspenders are very nice in terms of color, construction and quality. The only downside was the "one size fits all" that almost didn't fit a 6'4" frame. An offering for taller men would be great.
  • Reviewed by ivano amati from milan italy on Friday, February 14, 2014
    no way : for that amount of money they are FANTASTIC!!
  • Reviewed by WinLee from NYC on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Haven't used them yet. I got them in red. The description says these are for men and women but they're a bit on the thicker side to be decent looking on a woman. I tried them out on my pants and they seem sturdy but I haven't worn them for a full day yet.
  • Reviewed by Gjohn from Athens, Greece on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Very nice product, in an excellent price.
  • Reviewed by Brian Jewett from Vermont on Friday, January 24, 2014
    These are some sturdy suspenders. Great for heavy stuff like my chainsaw chaps but I like them for my fleece lined jeans as well. These pants are warm but have a higher waist then my normal jeans and the suspenders keep them up so I'm not tugging at them all day. I like these suspenders because only the short back sections are elastic so they stretch less and carry heavier loads well. All elastic suspenders stretch too much and the result is more constant pressure on your shoulders. The wide and less stretchy straps end up being much more comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.