Customer Reviews Of:
Menswear Trouser Pants (For Women)

2nds. The menswear look is all the rage, and these menswear trouser pants take care of business with a wide leg, tab waist and muted plaid print.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Farmington MN on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    They fit great. I like the pattern. The materials is a little thin but they will be nice for the warmer months. When ever that might be. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Utah on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Fit great Love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan H from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    They fit great and are long enough for me (@5' 10") so they are great! The plaid is subtle so they don't have that overpowering 70s look, haha.
  • Reviewed by vorpal hamster from Arizona on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    The fabric is thin, but slippery and they hang well. I normally wear a tall, but I can just sneak by with these if I wear low heels. The plaid is not 'in your face', which is good because the print is not matched up at all. That's probably what makes them seconds because I can't find anything else wrong with them. Most cheaper pants don't match the plaid/stripes so it isn't really a big deal. I ordered two pair in the same size...one fit great and the other was at least a size smaller and I couldn't get them on, let alone fastened.

    I have a full rump and a bit of tummy, but these don't pull or droop or do anything stupid. They are very nice pants, just be prepared to order a couple pair at a time because the sizing is cattywampus.
  • Reviewed by Karen from New York on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Love these Slacks. Lightweight and comfortable. Felt true to size. I needed to have hemmed because I'm only 5'1", but I always expect that unless ordering petites.
  • Reviewed by FastDogs from North Carolina on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    These are nice lightweight slacks with good length. (I am 5'8" and usually run between two sizes; depending upon the mfr. and cut). I ordered the smaller size in these and it was a nice fit except just a little snug through the backside. Given that a plaid pattern can accentuate areas that may be tight (and one is self-concious about), I returned the pants. I chose not to exchange for the larger of two sizes because my hunch was they would be too big in the waist and require alteration; something that I did not want to bother with as I only was looking for slacks to wear golfing.
  • Reviewed by gilroybarb from ca on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Not good fabric; fit not good either. But, the fit all depends on the body type.
  • Reviewed by Busy Mama from Western NC on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These pants fit well (not tight, great length) in my normal size. I was worried that the plaid would be too "busy", but it is muted and looks nice. The fabric is thin, but the pants are well worth the price. I cannot find any defects.
  • Reviewed by Heather from Virginia on Monday, October 7, 2013
    These fit perfectly. I tend to have an issue finding pants that fit and these are fuller in the behind and not tight in the waist. They are a light weight, but for the price (and brand) they are a steal!! I bought one of each pattern.
  • Reviewed by Neenglo from NE Ohio on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    Ordered my usual size and they fit but I have to wear a belt to keep them from slipping too low on me. Washes well. Nice subtle plaid
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2