Mephisto Arizona Sandals (For Women)

Discontinued colors and styles. This lightweight yet highly supportive Arizona sandal from Mephisto features Mephisto's Active Suspension System with special shock absorbers in the heel to reduce strain on joints and back and help liven your step.

  • Attractive nubuck straps offer touch-fasten adjustments
  • Quick-release buckle at ankle for easier on and off
  • Generously cushioned footbed
  • Traction rubber sole
  • Medium width
  • By Mephisto of France
  • Discontinued colors and styles. China.
  • Half sizes order up.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeDee from Canada on Tuesday, September 15, 2009
    Mephistos at this price? Grab a pair!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from Portland OR on Thursday, August 20, 2009
    Plan on taking them to Italy next month
    • Best Uses: Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Didn't need breaking in, Durable, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Raleigh on Monday, July 27, 2009
    One size too short
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cwl from Minneapolis on Thursday, July 23, 2009
    Order a half size up and you will have a most comfortable sandal for every day activities.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevie from CO on Tuesday, June 02, 2009
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Walking
    • Cons: I can wear with orthodics
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garden Girl from Michigan on Monday, February 16, 2009
    The descriptions I'd read said it was good for the beach. To me that means a sandle that can get wet. This one has a suede like fabric and does not seem waterproof .
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by limpy from Portland, OR on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    I expect good support from Mephisto shoes. These did not meet the high standards usually found in Mephisto
    I would recommend these shoes to people who did NOT have over pronation problems
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Cons: Lack support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen the traveller from Pasadena, CA on Thursday, November 27, 2008
    I bought these for a month long trip to Turkey. I am thrilled. They were comfortable from the moment I put them on. The back ankle strap is padded so it is very comfortable. The bottom tread is great.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cairny from Huntington Station, NY on Sunday, November 23, 2008
    I was looking for sandals for my trip to Cancun and these were just perfect.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowy island girl from Alaska on Saturday, November 08, 2008
    These shoes will be fabulous for travel--lightweight but very comfortable and supportive. I've been looking for a great pair of shoes for hiking in the desert as well and these are perfect. Love paying less than half price for Mephisto's too!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Going Out, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.