Mephisto Jaika Shoes - Mary Janes, Patent Leather (For Women)

Discontinued colors and styles. All dressed up with everywhere to go, Mephisto's Jaika shoe is a wedge-style Mary Jane in shiny patent leather. Soft-Air technology delivers arch support and shock absorption for healthy joints and back.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Julilla from Wenatchee, WA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Right out of the box, these classic shoes looked nice and felt comfortable, but as I walked around the house, they began to cut into the top of my instep. I'm saddened, but back they must go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Treesh from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Great value
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from NJ on Friday, June 8, 2012
    I could not be happier with this purchase!Due to the foot surgery I could only imagine myself in any other shoes but flats. These are the only shoes I can wear the whole day at work with no problem.And it includes even walking the streets of NY!It has removable insoles in case you have your custom ones, but the shoes are so gentle on the feet that I don't see a need ever replacing the originals.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Encino,ca on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I really like these shoes
    Great price also
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Dc from san Francisco, ca on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    These shoes were a bit tight for me in the toe box, but that might have to do with my foot. I was able to stretch the toe box out, so it s great now. I can no longer where heels and these are a great alternative.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walk ot the Train from New Jersey on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    These were comfortable right out of the box. I do a lot of walking during my commute to work so I need comfortable shoes. These work.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fancy from Downers Grove, IL on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    Love these shoes. So comfortable. Would love it in more colors.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, School, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Oklahoma City, OK on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I was looking for shoes because my feet hurt. I could only wear my running shoes if I wanted to be comfortable. I was hesitant to spend so much on shoes but these shoes are worth every dollar. I can wear them all day and my feet do not hurt. I even went dancing in them and my feet did not hurt. I will buy more Miphisto shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shay from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, August 6, 2011
    Very stylish show and very comfortable. I am going to purchase another pair for work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wisesfshopper from san francisco,ca on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    I love these shoes so much I got them in all the colors! they look great for work and travel, and are the best find ever!!! The wedge style works for all occasions. True to size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Fashion made for walking, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Classic looks, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.