Mephisto Klarina Shoes - Leather Slip-Ons (For Women)

Discontinued. The perfect pump for slacks, career separates and more, Mephisto's Klarina slip-on shoe has a lovely silhouette with split front seam and sturdy heel.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from WI on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Love these shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ... from ... on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    excellent quality
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovelycat from Santa Fe, New MExico on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    The first order was a bit too tight. I reordered and returned the other and received them in two days. I really enjoy the style They price is worth the look and comfort
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ma from north of denver, co on Monday, January 17, 2011
    a nice well made shoe. Did not fit my size 7 narrow foot. The shoe is about a half size too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kath from Orlando, FL on Wednesday, December 15, 2010
    The shoes would have been great for travel if they had been comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: uncomfortable
    • Pros: High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Bethesda, MD on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    I have many pairs of Mephisto shoes in many different styles and love the brand, but had to return these because they were cut too narrow for my wide feet. Unfortunate, because they are very attractive shoes and appear to be the usual excellent quality of Mephisto.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Missouri City, Texas on Saturday, November 20, 2010
    This was my first order of Mephisto shoes, and I am disappointed, not by the quality, which seems very good, but by the fact that these size 10 shoes are in no way close to fitting my size 10, medium-width feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quaduple E and super high arch from Northern Cali on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    Overall, they are great. My only concern is I have a very wide foot and a very high arch. That combined means most shoes are too tight. I've worn these around the house to test, and they seem very comfortable but a bit tight across the top of my foot (from my high arch). Otherwise, better than I could ask for! Most heeled dress shoes don't lend well for long walking, but these would work fine! Comfortable sole that's rubber so you get good traction but it still looks dressy. Simple, classic leather styling makes it a basic pump you'll wear with everything. Generally it's comfortable and roomy enough for my wide foot. I'll test them again tomorrow and see if I'll keep them because of the arch issue. It may be a simple matter of letting the leather stretch some (which my cobbler can do for me).
    • Best Uses: Dress, Walking, Work
    • Cons: High arch problems
    • Pros: Classic Look, Comfortable, Heel but not too high
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.