Mephisto Mali Dress Loafers - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Discontinued. Mephisto’s Mali dress loafers combine a modern square toe, contrast stitching and silver-tone hardware with all of the comfort of your favorite slippers.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Queens , NY on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I own a few pairs of Mephisto shoes and very happy how comfy they are. But these loafers make a squeaky noise while walking.
    They also are narrow but that's not the issue w/my feet. Not sure yet if I keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by analyticangel from South Florida on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    I am always a size 6 in Mephisto and always appreciated that although expensive i could count on consistency in size and comfort This shoe is the exception Although pretty and I wanted it to fit It did not nor did it have the usual arch support and comfort
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaLar from Sylvania, Ohio on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    Great shoes, great fit and stylish, too. What a "steal" for this wonderful brand.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Great offering at Sierra on an amazing brand. To see this past season shoe available (in my size [8]) was almost exciting.
    I am grateful to have opportunity through Sierra to purchase a product I love at a value I could not pass up-
    • Cons: A tad narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gram from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    Took this pair of shoes on vacation the day after I received them and walked for hours in them. They are GREAT!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sissey from idaho on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    Great looking shoe. Was too narrow for me. Had to send back
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Danville Ca on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    These shoes are perfect with a suit or pants. Exceptional quality.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amouage from Canberra, Australia on Monday, May 16, 2011
    If the shoes had been a little narrower I would have given 5 stars. Really good quality and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Slightly large sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Mephisto makes a great comfortable shoe. These are stylish, too! May be a bit narrow in toe for some.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Upsate, New York on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
    I wanted to love these shoes but they felt loose. Very well cushioned. Tried with various socks but couldn't find the right one to make it worthwhile to keep these shoes. Loved the classic loafer style. Just didn't work for me!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.