Mephisto Nautic Boat Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Discontinued colors and styles. Attention boat and boat-shoe lovers, climb aboard Mephisto's Nautic leather boat shoes to experience ultimate comfort on all voyages.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vic from Alexandria,VA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trout Bum from Virgina on Friday, July 27, 2012
    Normally this brand runs large but not this particular shoe.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaytoo from CO on Monday, May 28, 2012
    These shoes were ready for walking in almost immediately. First pair of Mephistos. Even though they were on sale, I consider these shoes an investment. I will feel it was a good purchase if I get 5 solid years of regular use out of them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdxspey from portland,or. on Monday, May 14, 2012
    quality construction, great style, zero arch support.
    comfort matters---I returned the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bevatau from Auburn AL on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    Boat shoes are a staple of summer life near water. These are lightweight and look good. I will enjoy them for years to come.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyatt from SF Bay area, CA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    These are the best boat shoes made! I bought my first pair over 10 years ago, and I STILL wear them. They are looking a bit worn (as they should, by now) so I figured this was a great opportunity to get a new pair at a great price. In my experience, Mephisto runs a bit large, so I know to order a half size down.
    exceptional shoes!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geekerati from Fort Worth, Texas on Thursday, March 08, 2012
    Comfortable from the jump...wanted these for the longest time, but wasn't able to pay 280.00-300.00 USD. Thanks so much for Sierra Trading Post. It is always a pleasure to do business with y'all. You guys take care of business. You rarely see Mephisto's on sale, I highly recommend grabbing these up.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB from Winter park fl on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    The most comfortable boat shoes I have owned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpartySAM from Haslett, MI on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I have gone through a number of different shoes but as I grow older I begin to appreciate certain companies -- Allen Edmonds, Finn Comfort, SAS, and Mephisto. For great prices on Mephistos, this is the place to be. This is a good practical shoe that exhibits the Mephisto attention to detail and quality. I am tired of poor quality Chinese built shoes - I want quality at a reasonable price and I get it with Mephistos at Sierra trading post.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitch from Des Moines IA on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    They are great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.