Merrell Adeeline T-Shirt - UPF 20+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Sport ready, but casual-wear approved, Merrell's Adeeline T-shirt features an Opti-Wick, UPF 20+ treatment, complete with no-chafe, anatomically placed flatlock seams and non-restrictive raglan sleeves.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frandelia from Indiana on Monday, June 09, 2014
    I ordered a medium which is what I normally wear. It was way too tight. The picture shows the shirt flaring out at the bottom, but it did not flare. It hugged my hips. I sent it back,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Alaska on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I love the color of this shirt and the fabric is very nice. It's not a tight fit on me, but I prefer that for outdoor activities. I'm 5'8" 135 lbs and the small fits me.
  • Reviewed by Tree from Cleveland, TN on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    This t-shirt is very attractive and light weight.
  • Reviewed by Runner in CO from Colorado on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    You can wear this shirt for running, hiking, etc. or you can wear it with a pair of jeans. Good product, good quality, great price and fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by VonKountzavich from Steilacoom, WA on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    I really like this top. It's modest but cute and the fabric is very soft. It's neither tightly fitted nor baggy. The fit was perfect after the first wash. My measurements are 36-28-38 and the small fit great. I'm 5 feet tall and if you're short you may think it's a little long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sit102 from PA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    Good quality. Nice flattering fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I love merrell they always make a nice product. I so pleased with this shirt that I ordered another one. The material is soft and there is no chaffing with the seams and it comes in great colors. The only con for this item is it does have a larger neck line but it is totally fine with a sports bra underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nursemels from New Orleans, LA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    I bought a couple of these shirts to wear in my Zumba class and they are perfect for that. The material is more of a performance/wicking moisture type and feels very airy and light. It can appear thin to the touch but I am happy with that. The seams along the front of the shirt are attractive and feminine. The fit is fine for a workout or a hike. The length is good in that it hits me just below the hips and I'm 5'10" with a somewhat longer torso.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by simple but picky from san diego, ca on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    cut and material felt very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarolinaTeacher from Beaufort, SC on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I have worn this several times and have received several compliments. It is not baggy, form fitting, but I do have a tummy but it is still flattering and makes me feel more girly! Love it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.