Merrell Barefoot Road Glove Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Men)

Closeouts. Merrell's Road Glove running shoes come from the exclusive Barefoot Road collection and are designed to enhance your natural stride, connect you to the earth as you run, and naturally align your body and muscles while you move.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy in CA from California on Sunday, November 09, 2014
    This is my first pair of "barefoot" shoes and these Merrell's are very good! Have been using them for multi-purpose activities and I have absolutely no complaints. Wish Sierra had more colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tally Scout Dad from Florida on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Very comfortable. This is the first "barefoot" type shoe I have owned so I don't have anything else to compare it to - but I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stephen from alabama on Monday, August 04, 2014
    This is my second pair of these shoes, and I love them. I wear them to work out in and run as well. I run short distances and sprints. They are very comfortable and provide me with plenty of support. I recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Ohio on Monday, June 09, 2014
    Nice shoe but I can't wear it barefoot. The material on the back ankle would rub too much. Still light, comfortable, plenty of toe room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DoubleTzz from Riverside, CA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Have been wanting to try a barefoot shoe and boy am I glad I got these shoes. Fit perfect, lots of toe room and just enough support not to feel every little pebble. Feels like I am walking barefoot. tried with socks and not the same feel so go without.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tdk5525 from Michigan on Monday, April 14, 2014
    The shoes are very light and breathable. The only thing between your foot and the ground is a thin sole. I find the incredibly comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Gregors from NorthWest on Friday, April 04, 2014
    first pair of minimalist shoes - so wasn't entirely sure what to expect. Pleasantly surprised. Fits well, adequate sole protection. Feels like barefoot without the risk. Size - seems accurate.
  • Reviewed by ckcarr from Moab UT on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I'm extremely pick about shoes. I have a closet full I try once, then never again.
    These fit perfect for my feet and are so light, you cannot tell they are on.

    Love these.
  • Reviewed by pg from maine on Friday, March 14, 2014
    After trying them on in the house for a 1/2 hour the outside of my left foot hurt from being too narrow. The odd thing is that my right foot is wider and usually the problem in fitting shoes so it made me wonder if the two shoes were different widths from each other.
  • Reviewed by NMBikeBoy from Mountains of NM on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    First a confession - I'm a walker, not a runner. Thought I might try a running shoe for my little 5k excursions. This shoe fits like a glove and, of course, is light as a feather. I don't know if it's improved my speed but it's definitely improved my stride and disposition. Liked them so much I had to get a second pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.