Merrell Barefoot Trail Lithe Glove Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Women)

Closeouts. With an extremely flexible upper and zero drop from heel to forefoot, Merrell's Barefoot Trail Lithe Glove running shoes help strengthen the foot and keep you connected to any terrain.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Reviewed by leahikes from conneticut on Monday, February 24, 2014
    for me no good but if you have a really narrow foot they will probably work
  • Reviewed by Debora from Franklin Park, NJ on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    These are gorgeous shoes, but they run a little small. Should have probably gone with 1/2 size bigger.
  • Reviewed by SCorona from Iowa City on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Merrell makes great comfortable shoes. I returned these shoes because the colors were just a little too gawdy for me.I am sure they would be a great pair of shoes for someone else.
  • Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Since the material on this shoe is a nylon upper, it tends to keep in the warmth. Therefore, I like this shoe for cooler days. The shoe has a great fit with a roomy box toe.
  • Reviewed by Sara from Seattle on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    This is my second pair of Merrell Barefoot Trail Lithe shoes. I love them! I wore the first pair to walk, run, bike, work-out. I like several of the Merrell light weight shoes because they are supportive and of course easy to pack for a trip.
  • Reviewed by Heidi the dance teacher from Idaho on Friday, May 24, 2013
    I got these in the Mary Jane last summer for my birthday and loved them! I recently started having trouble with my ankles and one knee, being a dance teacher and loving outdoor activities, I can't afford these troubles. The problems were happening while working out in shoes or just running around with my son in normal shoes. I was fine if I was completely barefoot, so I got my Merrell Mary Janes out for the year and I don't have the issues when I wear them either. I started looking at these, so my husband and son got them for me for Mothers Day. No more problems, and I can workout in them or just wear them for the day. They are supper cute as well with jeans, shorts, or active wear! I am going to start my son in barefoots as well. Just make sure you listen to your body if you are transitioning, and there is a ton of info out there on barefoot shoes.
  • Reviewed by LinB from The Villages, Floridas on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Size wise the shoes are on the large size. I usually wear a 10 1/2 wide. I ordered a 10 worrying they would be too small. They are very large and more than big enough. They have a wide toe box, great for someone with wide feet but not so much if you have medium width or narrow feet. Like many Merrell shoes, the top of the heel fits very snugly and is not as well padded there as other brands. Looking at the picture I thought the shoes would be made of a mesh that breathes, rather like the New Balance Minimus which I love. They are not. I immediately wore them on a four mile walk. While comfortable, they made my feet very hot. I don't think the fabric breathes very well. I will keep them for cooler weather.
  • Reviewed by HHI gal from Hilton Head, SC on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I loved the look of these shoes and ordered my normal size based on other reviews. They were way too small so I ordered up a half size and these were still too small. I think they are just not shaped for my foot so unfortunately second pair are going back as well. They look so cute I was very sad they did not fit me.
  • Reviewed by k-aide from West Virginia on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Love working out in these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Loves Trails from Wisconsin on Monday, May 6, 2013
    I normally like Merrell shoes, but these are the most uncomfortable shoe I have tried in a long time. They didn't even fit the shape of my foot, and the heel was stiff and wide. Not a very flexible shoe in the upper area. I am used to wearing Vibram Five Fingers shoes, which feel great. I was expecting these to feel better on my feet. The colors were nice!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.