Merrell Barefoot Train Lithe MJ Glove Shoes - Minimalist (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for barefoot enthusiasts who want to get in touch with the ground, the Train Lithe MJ Glove shoe from Merrell has a flexible, minimalist design with a sporty Mary Jane look.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by Judith the Cycling Traveler from Maryland on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Very lightweight, but sturdy. Roomy toe-box, breathable upper for hot conditions, but also perfect for adding socks on a cooler day.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Can't get any cuter. Love the colors and excited about showing these cuties off. True to size, comfy, and fun.
  • Reviewed by Kiwi Liz from Colorado on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    I love these comfortable and stylish walking shoes and these are my second pair. They give good arch support and are great for walking with a good strong gripping sole. I particularly love to take them on international trips because they are so easy to pack and very light. They wash beautifully.
  • Reviewed by mooshy19 from Falls Church, VA on Friday, July 26, 2013
    The purple color is a bit bright for me but the color I wanted wasn't in my size. I kept them anyway because I like the style and comfort
  • Reviewed by Lucretia from Alabama on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    These are "barefoot" shoes, most comfortable walking on grass rather than sidewalks. They are well made, true to size and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by skiermama from Rochester, NY on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    Very comfortable, have a very high arch and seem to work. Thought they would be good for rowing but need something to cover top of foot. Will use may Merrrel zipper style and use these for casual.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, April 19, 2013
    These seem great, nice and lightweight. My orthotics fit in well. I hope these will let my feet build muscles, like walking on the beach. I wear almost a size 9.5, but my toes hit the end of the shoe. I exchanged them for a size 10, which fit like a small size 9.5.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, April 07, 2013
    I carefully read all the reviews, but my toe touches the end a bit. I wear almost a 9.5 size shoe, but this 9.5 is almost too short. I just ordered the size 10 so I can try both and compare, then send the second pair back. so I haven't worn them, as I wait to try both sizes. Really cute and I am not a purple fan. Wish the color wasn't ombred. I have found that "less shoe" means you exercise more of your feet muscles. I am 60 years old and having lots of feet problems. A couple of years ago I found walking on the beach barefoot meant less foot pain! I am thrilled to see the minimalist shoes come out. I think it is a better way. I still wear my $500 orthotics for high arches, but not sure I will replace them. I have high hopes for these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Hiker-Biker from Mountain West on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    These are comfortable, good looking, easy on and off, and stylish. They look great with skirts.
  • Reviewed by Redhead from Maine on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I love these shoes! They are so comfortable and cute to boot! I'll get another pair in a different color. Sure I'll wear them all summer!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.