Merrell Cambia Smock Waist Shirt - UPF 30+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Hit the road and beat the heat on your next outing in Merrell's Cambia shirt. This lightweight button down is made of Opti-Wick fabric that wicks moisture, dries quickly and boasts a smocked waist for a form-flattering fit.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Travel bound Lady from Colorado on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I purchased this shirt in 2 colors after reading reviews about it being flattering. I was also very excited about the misture wicking & upf... Although it does deliver on all those categories I can only give it 4 stars because it isn't my most comfortable top. It fits very well in the torso & chest & even in sleve length but the material is a bit stiff & makes the shoulders constricting. So they are pretty but not the most functional tops in my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by JAndersen from Madison on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    I liked this shirt -- I ordered it in the berry color -- but had to send it back because it was too tight across my wide shoulders.
  • Reviewed by Runner in CO from Colorado on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    Good shirt for spring. A tad small but still a great deal. Love the colors.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from Vermont on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    I ordered this in medium along with Royal Robin and Mountain Hardware styles to replace my cotton "iron" shirts. The others ran normal size, 5.4 @ 140 lbs. I returned this style for a large. I like the waist function, but size up to a large if you have a larger build.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtnru from Wisconsin on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Traveled with this blouse to Costa Rica and used in rainforest & waterfall areas! It traveled really well as it was rolled and packed then hung up on hanger never showed signs of stress. Great with tank underneath for when weather warmed up! Great product , would buy more in other colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Colorado Springs, Co on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    I plan to take this shirt to Europe. It doesn't weigh anything and takes up little space in my suitcase and is a nice shirt to wear most any where. It does show some puckering at seam line after washing and hanging to dry overnight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Davis, CA on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Bought this blouse on sale, and I like it very much. It is quite bright, somewhat fitted, very light, and fits well. Should be just the thing for warm, sunny summer days.
  • Reviewed by sierra junkie from Santa Barbara, CA on Monday, January 07, 2013
    super light weight and soft, would be a great topper to keep the sun off and not get too hot
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.