Merrell Captiva Launch Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sharp-looking button straps adorn the back panel of Merrell's Captiva Launch boot, a sleek, center-stitch leather must-have with a style that compliments everything from swingy country skirts to tailored pants.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews 4.510204 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winterpark from Colorado on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I went and tried on a pair for size in a Merrell store & got the right fit before ordering them. They are very comfortable and a good looking boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheshopsalot from Mobile on Monday, October 20, 2014
    The comfort of the boot speaks for itself being made by this bran, but the look is good with almost anything but formal attire! I hve back problem and I can stand, walk for longer periods in here boots thn in others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Chicago on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    I usually wear either a 6.5 or a 7, so I ordered these boots in a 7, figuring I'd wear thick socks in them. I'm glad I ordered on the larger side, because a 6.5 wouldn't have fit me at all - these will work, but only with regular socks in them. If you want room for thick winter socks, order a half size up. Other than that, they seem great - but I haven't worn them through a Chicago winter yet, so I'll try to update after that...
  • Reviewed by Caitlin from North Dakota on Friday, October 03, 2014
    Warm (when worn with warm socks), water resistant, comfortable, light weight...I really can't say enough good things about these boots. They go effortlessly from work (at an elementary school), to the farm, to town and back! So far, these have made it through three months of consistent Midwest wear and tear, and they look good as new. I ordered my regular size 8, and they fit was just swell -- they fit my calves well, and there is a little give a the top, if that is a concern.
  • Reviewed by Sheshopsalot from mobile, Al on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    these are great for whatever weather conditions you have. They don't come up as high as I thought they would, about mid way calf height but are cute and comfortable. They could be worn with anything I think., versatile boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Awesome dad from Washington on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    Bought for my daughter she loves them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New York Woman from New York City on Monday, September 29, 2014
    When these arrived, I was thrilled. They are beautiful and fit me well. I'm a devoted Merrell shoe wearer so I expect they will be comfortable. Would give them a fifth star but it's been too hot since they arrived to actually wear them around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jofmif from Arlington, VA on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    The boots are really nice and god quality. Unfortunately for me the area around the ankle was too tight so I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clay artist from Texas on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    Stylish, good fit, not too loose on my not so thick calves. Very comfortable. I've been enjoying a short pair of Merell boots every day the last 4 winters. They don't wear out easily. Looking forward to wearing these for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ali from Milwaukee, WI on Monday, September 08, 2014
    Over all fit is good and should be great in winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews