Merrell Chameleon Arc 2 Ventilator Stretch Trail Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. For quick change-ups in speed and terrain, Merrell's Chameleon Arc 2 Ventilator Stretch trail shoes deliver rapid response with a gender-specific Q-Form® Comfort midsole, Lycra®/neoprene stretch collar and tongue, and a Vibram® TC5+ rubber terrain-grabbing outsole.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by FarmerMMS from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    These are my third pair of Merrell Chameleons. I wear them daily on the farm. They are very comfortable and durable. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mauigirl from North Carolina on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Merrell makes a great product. Fits well once shoe is on. The entry is tight and the foot is a little narrow, hopefull it will stretch out some. Would rather have laces than elastic toggle. Overall a good shoe with good support.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather, Everyday, Hiking, Walking
    • Cons: A bit tight, Hard Entry, Toggle Tie
    • Pros: Durable, Good Quality, No break in, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yaf from Chicago on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    The ultimate walking shoe, full support, total grip. Wear a thicker sock around the ankle until the shoe is worn in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active girl from Washington State on Friday, October 5, 2012
    It seems Merrell has changed the structure of their shoes over the past few years. I have worn Merrell for 10 years and have LOVED them but now it seems hard to find any to fit correctly!
    • Best Uses: Don~~~apos~~~t Know Had To Return
    • Cons: Couldn~~~apos~~~t Even Get It On, Not at all true to size
    • Pros: These shoes look great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by szq from oregon coasty on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I wore out my old Merrells and these are the new version. Fine for my narrow, bony feet. They are lightweight yet sturdy and really hold your feet "still" while hiking or walking....just what my poor feet need. If you have wide or "thick" feet these probably won't do. Merrells are the only ones for me and I've tried many hiking boots and do a lot of travelling ....I don't leave without these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sac Valley Gal from Sacramento, CA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    love these, but wish they had laces instead of elastic, which stretches over time.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Walking
    • Cons: No Laces
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T- star from Fortuna, CA on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    I love the Merrell women's shoe line so much I now own three pair. They are "My Brand." So comfortable I wish I could wear them all day long at work.
    • Best Uses: Everyday walk run
    • Cons: Solel wears down quickly
    • Pros: Multi-Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty from Colorado Springs, CO on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I hike on rugged trails with lots of rocks (Rocky Mountains). Because this shoe stretches, it does not provide the support I need to keep my foot from turning on the uneven surfaces. Sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SDavis from Manhattan, New York on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I really loved this shoe, but it didn't fit.
    Heel too wide, and shallow for me.
    I use as everyday support footwear.
    I have a narrow foot. I use spenco orthotics in shoes, instead of the one supplied. But I tried 6 pairs of different "hiking" shoes, and all had too wide heel for me (mine is very narrow)and also too shallow to support my ankle. It's going back.
    • Best Uses: Every Day Gym
    • Cons: Ankle too shallow, Heel to wide, poor ankle support, Too Short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alicia the hiker from Tacoma Washington on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I bought these and went for a hike the next day. I've never had a pair of shoes that felt so good. Lots of room in the toes and snug on the top of foot to hold shoe in place. Fit like a glove. I'll only buy this shoe in the future.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.