Customer Reviews Of:
Merrell Chameleon Arc 2 Wind Gore-Tex® Trail Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Adapt to the sopping trail conditions with ease in Merrell's Chameleon Arc 2 Wind Gore-Tex® trail shoes, designed especially for adventure-ready women with a Gore-Tex® waterproofing system, a Q-Form® Comfort midsole and a Vibram® Chameleon TC5+ rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews 3.967213 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanieBanie from Port Orchard, WA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Bought these for my daughter to wear to school. We live in the Pacific Northwest and these shoes will be perfect for those rainy days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ricearoni from Pocatello, ID on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Glad to be able to buy shoes online and expect them to fit my higher arches. I can walk my dog and get around the sloping territory where I live in foot comfort.
    • Best Uses: Outside activities, Walking my dog
    • Cons: NONE AS YET
    • Pros: Good Merrell fit, Like the Gore-Tex
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skeeter from Manhattan, Ks on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Great fit out of the box. Past performance by my other pair of Merrell shoes leads me to believe that I will be happy with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WoodFireWoman from Athens, GA on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    These are some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. My only other pair of Merrell shoes is my hiking boots and they are wonderful as well...made me try these out for everyday wear. I have had broken toes, cracked ankles, and suffer from damaged knees as well. Shoes that don't let my feet flop around loose are necessary. This pair fits my entire foot perfectly. I have flat feet and a high bridge to my feet so they're a little tight through the middle, but I can simply lace them a little looser than most and at that point they still offer great support. They are a little stiff at first but a couple of days of wearing them has made them fit like a glove. A little warm but then everything is in summer in Georgia! The orange/brown option is nice looking and there isn't too much orange on it so I don't feel like they're screaming for attention.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the nurse from wy on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I wear an 81/2 AAA dress shoe and these are narrow enough for me to only wear my support hose for work. They are a bit heavy but the fit is great for me. I work 12 hour shifts,put them on went to work in the ER great shoe.
    • Best Uses: Working in them
    • Cons: Slightly heavy
    • Pros: very narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marsha from milford, de on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    comfortable shoes with good support perfect on the trail (wet & dry)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rock Hunter from Wyoming on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Little stiff out of the box, but other than that, very nice set of shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dot the dog walker from Memphis, TN on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    This shoe is durable, supportive and comfortable. Order a half size larger than usual.
    • Cons: Sized wrong
    • Pros: Good support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DogMa from Ohio on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Had to go up a full size from other Merrells I own. Sierra Trading Post handled the order and subsequent exchange efficiently
    • Best Uses: Walking manicured trails
    • Cons: Not true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rancher Connie from Springfield, MO on Monday, July 30, 2012
    Well made shoe, but it runs small and narrow. Could use a little better traction.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 ... 7