Merrell Chameleon Arc Athletic Socks - Medium Cushion (For Women)

2nds. Go for a run in Merrell's Chameleon Arc athletic socks and you won't ever want to go back to ordinary cotton socks again! The moisture-wicking new wool and DuraLine fabric work with a ventilating top panel to keep your feet dry no matter how hard you're working.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new runner from Lancaster, PA on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    These socks fit great - it's nice to actually get a size that fit my size 6 feet. They felt great running since they have a little bit of paddiing. I couldn't tell my feet were sweaty until I took them off. Great buy.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCB from Cape Elizabeth, ME on Saturday, July 7, 2012
    I walk 4-5 miles a day and these socks are comfortable
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by salemgreen from los angeles on Friday, July 6, 2012
    These are my favorite socks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running
    • Cons: Out of stock
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Long-lasting, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Well padded, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacey2katz from Upstate NY on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Love these socks---cushy and wick great!
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DQC from Detroit, MI on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I haven't worn these yet for any distances beyond about 6 miles but they're very comfortable socks. Nice color and cute design too.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brown Bear from Westchester, NY on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Socks formed prominent on seam holes after first wash and needed to be returned. Quality issues need to be remedied.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Wears Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joshua Tree hiker from Moreno Valley on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Really like these socks. I ordered the medium even though my shoe size is 9. They fit perfect.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G. Cilla from Indiana on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Needed some sox, these fit my needs & I really like them. I bought them in grey & pink.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Running, Travel, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natetheblacklabsmom from monument, co on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    Just the right amount of cushioning for trail running and golfing - not too much, not too little - just right. Wick moisture well. And the somewhat funky design is eye catching. If they are 2nd's, you can't tell.
    • Best Uses: Golf, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glo from New York City on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    These socks are best used for the warmer part of the season.
    Thank you
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.