Merrell Dash Athletic Socks - Light Cushion (For Women)

2nds. Thanks to the ventilating top panel, light cushioning and moisture-wicking properties of Merrell's Dash athletic socks, you can pick up the pace without your feet making you pay for it later.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga teacher from Urbana, IL on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I like Merrell products in general. These socks are
    an especially good fit, and seem to regulate heat and
    moisture very well. They work well with snug athletic shoes or loose sandals, and they do NOT slip
    out of place on the foot. The cushioning is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Travel, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Stays in place, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suthern Sierra Gal from Lake Isabella, CA on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    I live in a rural lake town and my surroundings are perfect for walking, hiking, biking and general outdoorsy activity. These fit quite well with my lifestyle, getting out in the morning with the pooch to going to the market, to trail hiking to working in the yard.

    Comfy with some cusion, they don't slip down or bunch. I have size 8.5 to 9 feet and I bought the large. They seem to fit well and not crowd my toosies. These are fine, even though they are "seconds". Enjoy!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from Michigan on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    These socks were comfortable initially, but when I actually moved, they slid around and bunched. I would really love these socks if they had a smaller size range.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: Bunches Up, Slides around
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Stylish, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K C from Clinton, MS on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    I love the way these fit, and they're very comfortable! I want more!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shiner from Texas on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I like having sizes available for socks. Being a women's dainty ten, I purchased the large and am very pleased with the fit.
    Very comfy socks.
    Great delivery time from Sierra, too.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Sizes available, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by krism from Minn on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Very nice, I bought the black for use in cooler weather, for anything. I've recently discovered merino and love it!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Franklin, TN on Friday, March 23, 2012
    comfortable, stays put during exercise
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fits snugly at heel, Ordered a second pair, Regulates Temperature Well, Room in toe
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gretaluvsdaisy from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Good gym workout sock. The small fits well for my 4-5 size foot.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Hiking, Running, Travel, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Design, Regulates Temperature Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #