Merrell Delight Glove Wool Shoes - Wool-Nubuck-Textile (For Women)

Closeouts. You adore your minimalist runners, so why wouldn't you want a barefoot design that you can rock at the office, coffee shop and at that casual weekend event? Merrell's Delight Glove wool shoes feature a cute patchwork-inspired upper with wool and nubuck panels, complete with that minimalist, lightweight design you love.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    Cute, cute and wonderfully comfortable shoes!
  • Reviewed by LucyD from Portland OR on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    These are nice, quality-made shoes. They are attractive in pattern and color. I ordered a 7.5, which I normally wear in flats or flip flops. I have bunions, so I was hopeful these would have enough room in the toes. While they were comfortable in the soles, heel and inside of my foot, I found them to be too snug (and rubbed) the 3 toes on the outside of my foot- which rarely is the problem area! Unfortunately I had to send them back. I think they were just a little too contoured to my foot (and I have short toes!).
  • Reviewed by Amanda from California on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    This is my second pair of Merrel glove shoes in this style. First pair were the Merrell Wonder Glove shoes and I wore them to death. These are equally comfortable and fit perfectly. They do need a little softening/breaking in but I know they will be perfect in a couple weeks.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from Northern NH on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    These shoes are so instantly comfortable. I tried a pair on at the store months ago and kicked myself for not buying them right away. They were not available when I went back. Luckily, Sierra had them. If I could order them in every color I would. Loving Merrell for these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from CA on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    No arch support but I love them anyway. The barefoot feeling allows for natural foot movement and encourages normal foot positioning. Order 1/2 size down. Pack small, good for travel.
  • Reviewed by Active Professional from Las Vegas, NV on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I ordered a 9.5. I wear a 9.5 normally and sometimes a 10 depending on the style of a shoe. I wear a 10 in sneakers and in most boots. The 9.5 fits perfectly. If I would have listened to the recommendation to go 1/2 size higher, the 10 would have been too big for me.
  • Reviewed by DonnaBoz from MA on Friday, September 20, 2013
    Love this style and already own it in a tie-on. Ordered it in the same size as my tie-ons but, unfortunately, the slip-on is too big and will be going back. Even with socks it's at least a half-size too big.
  • Reviewed by Spunky from Everett on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    Need some getting used to, but once they are broken in they are great. Feel like ballet slippers. Possibly not everyone's preference.
  • Reviewed by RB from CA on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    I got the size 10 though I usually wear 10.5 and they seem ok. They stay on my feet, at least, unlike most ballet slippers. I have a lot of these merrell minimalist shoes; I like them but they are way over priced for what they are, with no cushioning or arch support. I wear them for slippers around the house or on errands. And they do stick to your feet inside, like sweaty, and you have to peel them off.
  • Reviewed by English Teacher from Redlands on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    The shoes are adorable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.